Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 312 отзывам
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 200 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 312 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Услуги 8,5
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Service 8,1
  • Цена – качество 7,8
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Kenneth — Австралия
Пары
Улучшенный
7 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
Very nice resort style accommodation.
Rooms were a very good size. Bathrooms were huge. Plenty of pools and bar areas.
A very comfortable resort that was a few kilometres away from the hustle and bustle of Patong. Taxis were plentiful and cost about 300 baht (much more comfortable than the tuk tuks which charge about 250 baht). Plenty of pools at the resort - including child friendly ones. I was not confident of the quality of the local water and relied on bottled water. There were plenty of restaurants/cafes at the resort, but I was not convinced that all food hygiene practices are of the highest standards - one of our group got sick and my stomach was a little upset. There are also plenty of bars scattered throughout the resort. Staff were very approachable and helpful. The bathrooms in the rooms were huge with shower and separate bath. Some minor fixtures in our bathroom needed some attention; however, the rooms were cleaned on a daily basis. It was nice and quiet at night - that was a good as Patong itself appears to be a "magnet" for younger people to enjoy the night life. If you just want a nice spot to do nothing but swim, eat and drink then this resort will suit.
Отзыв оставлен 06 октября 2013

Eva — Швейцария
Семьи + подростки
Amazing pool area
Pool area Fantastic!
Отзыв оставлен 25 февраля 2016

George — Австралия
Пары
Great place for family holiday...
Great buffet breakfasts Great location right on beach Friendly staff
Unable to swim at beach when tide low Long walk to lifts if you don't use stairs on upper floors Plates from room service still outside of room next day
Отзыв оставлен 18 февраля 2016

Julie — Австралия
Семьи + подростки
Улучшенный
10 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
Nice Hotel but too many young families for me
Private beach.large pools and access to massages,manicures,pedicures and hair braiding by locals on beach that have been set up unobtrusively with no hasselling
Our stay was nice but started off badly when transfer from airport that was organised through hotel never showed. Hotel did refund the cost.This is a very child friendly hotel and as my children are all older I found the age and amount of young children to be annoying.Breakfast with screaming kids!.I really should have realised that the pool slide would be a family magnet
Отзыв оставлен 05 октября 2013

steven — Австралия
Пары
Улучшенный
7 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
Pleasant and relaxing
Room. Breakfast and view
Pleasant and relaxing but found the service was lacking. Also selection on choice for meals. Very limited Also costs on all meals , laundry. Etc Expensive Also the shuttle bus service from the hotel not frequent enough For a 4 star rated hotel
Отзыв оставлен 04 октября 2013

Saiful — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Okay
- Location not favorable - Beach area rocky - No new paper for room - To pay additional for breakfast
Отзыв оставлен 14 февраля 2016

Anonymous — Венгрия
Семьи + маленькие дети
With small kids good
If you have small kids, it is very good, the hotel is beautiful, they have 3 huge swimming pool, kids are is perfect.
- The beach is too rocky, from a 10 days stay, I could only go into the sea one time at high tide. - we ate only there, and we got food poisoning, we think, from the food, which contained cream - 2...
Отзыв оставлен 09 февраля 2016

Benjamin — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Улучшенный
6 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
Quality resort
Pools, breakfast, rooms
Hotel to Patong town 250 bart, so cheap to go to dinner or shopping or activities. Nice to be away from the crowds.
Отзыв оставлен 17 сентября 2013

gan — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс Двухместный с 1 кроватью
5 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
satisfied and good.
Pool,Food and Comfort.
Was almost perfect except the kids pool at one morning was filled with dead mosquitoes and the pool attendant did not clean it.
Отзыв оставлен 11 сентября 2013

Felicia — Австралия
Пары
Fabulous
Amazing pools Clean and comfortable room Probably wouldnt stay again as was quite expensive
Отзыв оставлен 06 февраля 2016

Jenny — Финляндия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Can't recommend!!!
Big pool area
No playroom or anything for the kids after 5pm. Generally very little activities for such a big resort. They also charged extra for the child but according to rules it should be free. We try to ...
Отзыв оставлен 04 февраля 2016

Scott — Великобритания
Пары
Делюкс Двухместный с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Great, as usual
Location, pools, relaxation
This was the 2nd time we stayed here and we received discount cards and were made to feel really welcome. I've already written a full review on this hotel and I can't praise it any more than I already have but I would just reinforce the fact that I love staying at this hotel, it is right up there with my favourites and I've stayed at some amazing places, including the worlds only 7 star hotel; the Burj Aal Arab
Отзыв оставлен 30 августа 2013

Scott — Великобритания
Пары
Делюкс Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
So relaxing yet close to nightlife
Pool, Spa and independant restaurant overlooking the bay
The Merlin was in the running for our wedding venue and we stayed there for 3 days as part of a tour of the hotels we were considering. The hotel was full but the size of the pools kept the resort so peaceful. We really felt at home and this is right up there with some of my favorite hotels that we've stayed in and living in Dubai, we have stayed in some fantastic places, including the Burj Al Arab. The hotel missed out on being our wedding venue as we chose to do this in a villa on an island but we did return to the hotel for another 2 nights at the end of our holiday and we were treated like long lost friends and given discount cards for the restaurants and spa. I'm sure it isn't the last time we will stay at this resort.
Отзыв оставлен 30 августа 2013

Anwar — Кувейт
Семьи + маленькие дети
Good swimming pool, good breakfast...
The swimming pool is just perfect for kids and for adults, it is devided to 2 parts, the breakfast is good
The location, althogh its in patong beach bot its far away away from the center and the shuttle provodedfrom the hotel goes for few times aday and its full of people, it should go more like every half...
Отзыв оставлен 17 января 2016

Anonymous — Австралия
Семьи + подростки
Very good
Service
Internet connection was so bad that we are unlikely to stay again. I had online business work to do after kids went to sleep and I was unable to do it.
Отзыв оставлен 17 января 2016

Bruce — Австралия
Пары
Улучшенный
7 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
An over the mountain gem
the accommodation, friendly attentive staff and the quiet peaceful location close to Patong
We had heard about this resort being good and it lived up to that expectation. Great rooms all with views and a comfortable bed. The variety of restaurants in the Hotel is good. This is a great family resort which still has areas in which you can relax and enjoy the peace and quiet. Will stay again
Отзыв оставлен 27 августа 2013

Rhythm — Великобритания
Группы
Делюкс с видом на пляж
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
Poorly Managed
Poor Management
We were three families, meeting after years. Inspite of booking months before the arrival date the rooms were given to us in different wings and also not the rooms that we had booked, ie twin room instead we were given double room. The staff was very impolite, poor managed and disorganised We were to be refunded for 2 days extra bed, we never received the refund in-spite of multiple follow-ups via emails. On a holiday one does not want to spend 2-3 hours of their time going through their bookings for the rooms and not getting what one had booked. It was a very disappointing experience.
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2013

Basel — Бахрейн
Семьи + маленькие дети
Fabulous
Check in was outstanding very nice cooperative staff .Nice relaxing hotel
Отзыв оставлен 06 января 2016

Omer_likes_travelling — Саудовская Аравия
Семьи + маленькие дети
One of the best resorts...
The resort is really amazing so many things to do inside three huge pools with 3-4 jacuzzi. Kids play area and pool. Beach is quite and private. Lobby is huge with nice music playing in the night. ...
Didn't find anything to dislike. There other hotel near Bangla street is also good you can try that too if you need to stay near night life.
Отзыв оставлен 24 декабря 2015

Rhythm — Великобритания
Группы
Делюкс с видом на пляж
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
Dis-Organised
Poor Management
We were three families. Inspite of booking months before the arrival date the rooms were given to us in different wings and also not the rooms that we had booked, ie twin room instead we were given double room. The receptionist was very impolite. We were to be refunded for 2 days extra bed, we never received the refund in-spite of multiple follow-ups via emails. On a holiday one does not want to spend 2-3 hours of their time going through their bookings for the rooms and not getting what one had booked. It was a very disappointing experience.
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: