вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 4490 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 4492 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,5
  • Услуги 8,1
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,9

Josie T.
Сингапур
24 марта 2016
Convenient and near eateries.
Walking distance to shopping center, plenty of eateries and restaurants. Robinson, Big C etc are in shopping center. Walking distance about 15mins to Patong Beach.
Friendly reception. Breakfast so so but service staff very attentive. We were upgraded to a Deluxe room but toilet door lock was spoilt. Cupboard has some small insects at corner. Reported these to the reception and later they sent a fruit platter to apologise. Other than that room was spacious.

LO M.
Китай
19 марта 2016
Nice and happy
Nice room which in front of swimming pool. Good food. Near the Market
My stay is nice, I will go there next time if the price drop in low season.

Genming C.
Сингапур
18 марта 2016
Great Location
Shopping mall just next to it, night street just beside the mall. Many good food around the area.

Charn T.
Сингапур
17 марта 2016
ok stay
easy access to shopping mall

hesham G.
Бахрейн
17 марта 2016
The hotel is very bad and can't be rated as 5 star
The Gym :)

Shannon Y.
Сингапур
17 марта 2016
Good location and good room size
Hotel is located at the patong biggest shopping mall, which is very convenient. Room size is huge, however, they needs to improve on the furnishing. Furnitures looks abit worn out. Overall, is a good price for the location. I will stay here again.

Chung-Pheng T.
Сингапур
16 марта 2016
Direct access to Jungceylon mall
Connection to Jungceylon mall provide a cool getaway from the afternoon heat.

Kin C.
Гонконг
16 марта 2016
Good location at Patong, very convenience to main shopping area and food street.
Good location, wide range of facilities, including spa, gym room, swimming pool etc. hotel room is nice and clean.

yasmine H.
Таиланд
13 марта 2016
im not coming back
we were forced to change room 2 times cuz it was wrong with the AC at the both room. staff at the reception was really rude.

DANISH A.
Индия
09 марта 2016
Services in all the areas could be improved.
Nice stay!!