вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 4493 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 4493 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,5
  • Услуги 8,1
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,9

Tommy O. — Норвегия
Пары
6 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
Great hotel, great location and a fantastic staff
Highg standard, and great location
this hotel has a very high standard. the location is great, in the heart of patong. great staff, very good breakfast, and a fantastic swimming pool on 4th floor. this is the best swiming pool i have ever seen in any hotel so fare any place. the hotel is in connection with jongceylon shopping center. due to the fact that this is a hotel with a very high standard, i could not belive that there was no free internet acces in the room. the charge you thb pr.hour, or thb for 24 hour. this made us a little suprised, because this is almost always free at hotels in thailand, and this is not a cheap hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 22 апреля 2012

chin F. — Малайзия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
great location
good location
overall is it ok. staff should well trained and friendly. there are mosquito in the hotel area.
Отзыв оставлен 19 апреля 2012

YAN T. — Сингапур
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2012
Great Location
convenice
2 times stay, great location, staff friendly. will choose back if come back to phuket
Отзыв оставлен 18 апреля 2012

richard C. — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Апрель 2012
The rudest, most racist staff
location is good next to shopping centre
An absolute disgrace. I could go on for pages why not to recommend this hotel for your stay, but trust me i have travelled the whole world and never experienced such rude and unfriendly staff and management. The Katathani would be a lot better option and more child friendly.
Отзыв оставлен 17 апреля 2012

Ray W. — Малайзия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great Location
i love hotel great service and location. hotel staff very good.i will be stay again next years.
Отзыв оставлен 17 апреля 2012

SAM P. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
Excellent Service & Good Tsunami Preparation
Good Location, Friendly & Helpful Staff, Clean Rooms & Reasonable Prices
on the day of our arrival, phuket was placed on tsunami alert due to the giant earthquake in indonesia. there was panic and pandemonium when the tsunami alert sounded twice. as my family and i were in the hotel vicinity, we returned to the hotel lobby and enquired about the situation. though the reception staff carried panicked looks and on the verge of tears, they were presented a calm posture and explained patiently to other hotel guests before ushering everyone to higher floors in the hotel. the assembly point was the 6th floor roof top where guests and staff gathered. the staff were calm and assured the guests of their safety. kudos for the hotel as light refreshment and fruits were served to the thirsted and hungry guests during the 4 hours wait for the all clear signal. i comment the hotel for their preparedness and service orientation to the guests. i will return to stay on my next visit to phuket.
Отзыв оставлен 17 апреля 2012

SAM P. — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
Nice Hotel & Good smiling staff service.
Located within the shopping, food and nightlife belt. All within 10 minutes walking distances. Excellent.
The staff were helpful and excelled in the tsunami preparedness. There was no panic, but professionalism in the manner the staff carried out the evacuation of the guests.
Отзыв оставлен 17 апреля 2012

AI L. — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
nice environment hotel
walking distance to the largest shopping mall-jundceylon
happening night life ideal place for honeymoon/nightlife
Отзыв оставлен 17 апреля 2012

Waiman F. — Канада
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
Out of expectation
Convenient location for shopping and nightlife, helpful reception and concierge, Nice pool, attractive spa packages, many TV channels to choose from
1) limited breakfast choice 2) no free wifi 3) the wifi package sucked. wifi service couldn't be switched from one device to another easily. annoying! 4) the bathroom sliding door didn't work well. 5) the hotel slippers provided were not brand new.
Отзыв оставлен 17 апреля 2012

Shannon S. — Австралия
Пары
Одна ночь в Апрель 2012
Incredible hotel, great location
Room size, price, pool area, location
we had one night in the millennium hotel on our way from phi phi to bangkok. we were so glad we decided to book this hotel. not only was it a 5 star resort, the price was cheap at aud a night. we were upgraded to a deluxe room in the other half of the resort which was amazing. the room was huge and modern. the balcony overlooked an incredible pool area. the pool area was lovely with plenty of chairs to lie on. the pool towels were the best we had ever seen in thailand. nice and big and fluffy. we had drinks from the pool bar which were reasonably priced. the location of the hotel in great. it's close to bangla rd for bars and nightclubs. it's also attached to the jungceylon shopping centre which was huge. we had lunch in the food street there which is close to the hotel with plenty of options. i highly recommend the buffet breakfast in the hotel. we were stunned at the size of it and the variety. we had a fantastic stay here and really look forward to booking it again.
Отзыв оставлен 16 апреля 2012