arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 4467 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 4467 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,5
  • Услуги 8,2
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,9

jennifer R.
Австралия
08 ноября 2011
Great hotel which i highly recommend
great loction , great rooms , and great service
Very, very happy with my stay. Will stay again . Great for shopping , eating and relaxing !

Annie S.
Новая Зеландия
06 ноября 2011
Great location and user-friendly rooms
good connection to the biggest mall
a comfortable stay! Very handy and breakfast is excellent!

Joseph L.
Австралия
06 ноября 2011
Great Hotel & lovely people
very good location
Our stay right from when we arrive was splendid. The hotel staffs were very helpful and friendly. The rooms that we booked were nice and have a balcony over looking the pool. I would suggest staying at the Lakeside of the hotel as it is nice and cosy. We booked a tour to Fantasea at the hotel and it worked very well. The arrangements were professional and safe. I would stay at the hotel again.

Vickie B.
Канада
05 ноября 2011
Great location
connected to a great mall
Very clean and friendly hotel. Excellent breakfast. It was connected to a great malll with all a large food court, massage parlours, facials and shopping. A short walk to the beach. We would consider staying here again.

Elizabeth F.
Австралия
05 ноября 2011
Sparkling clean and fantastic service
Our Cabana room was amazing
Definately worth the money to stay in a Cabana room where we could swim out from our room to the main pool area. Very friendly staff and the hotel seemed to be brand new.

Jeffrey P.
Великобритания
05 ноября 2011
Fantastic the best in Phuket Patong area
Location, Staff, Facilities
Wonderful, central location literally connects to the main plaza and right in the heart of Patong area, just 5 minutes to the beach and the best of the nightlife. Staff are great, always prepared to go the extra mile to assist.

Maria H.
Австралия
04 ноября 2011
Great room and location
The location is fantastic and the bathroom is a good size.
we arrived feeling very hot and were greeted with an ice cold drink whilst checking in, that was the best, then went up to our room to find a platter of cold fruit which was lovely. the room was beautiful, the bed decorated for us, had to take photos and we really loved the roomy bathroom area, plenty of room to move around and really enjoy standing under the shower. all the staff we encountered were very friendly. and we really loved the location, easy to walk to the shopping complex next door, just fantastic.

Dhanatcha P.
Таиланд
03 ноября 2011
Nice hotel with Best city area.
Best city area near department store and night club street.
Beatiful hotel with a good service. Nice swimming pool and quite. Comfortable to go everywhere. Best area for shopping and night life.

Jeffery C.
Канада
02 ноября 2011
Great location with nice rooms
location
overall an excellent hotel. room was spacious, clean and comfortable. the area was fantastic with shopping connected to the hotel itself, numerous restaurants, an active nightlife and the beach only about a 10 min walk. for anyone going to phuket who hasn't been there before, i would definitely recomment this hotel as anything that you'd want to do is within walking distance. good value for the money

Colin O.
Австралия
01 ноября 2011
Great Hotel large Rooms
Quiet
Had a pool view room thought it might be near the pool wrong you nearly needed binos to actually see the pool. Check in was very slow but the rooms were huge and very clean the balcony was always swimming in water from aircon runoffs. Room servicing very slow puyt on make up room come back 5 hours later and its still not made up.