2015
Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 4526 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 4526 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Услуги 8,1
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Service 8,3
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,9
Сортировать по

Mark — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2011
Not a good hotel for singles, beware of extr charg
Rooms were nice
The bathroom sink is in the mini bar area kind of a strange layout other than that. They hit you with a fifteen hundred baht (fifty dollar) charge if you bring an unregistered guest back to the room. Even if you have reserved a double room. I would not recommend this hotel. Its uncomfortable and embarrasing so most guests pay it without question. They rationalize it by saying most hotels have this charge. I have travelled to Thailand for ten years and have never seen it before.
Отзыв оставлен 12 декабря 2011
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

saud — Саудовская Аравия
Пара
Улучшенный
9 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2011
Great location
location
Good Location,Relaxing,Friendly and Helpful Staff,Good Value,Cleanliness.
Отзыв оставлен 12 декабря 2011
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Idha — Индонезия
Группа
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2011
Great Location n big room n nice hotels
the location can be direct to mall jungcylon
nice bed, nice place or location hotels, nice food,, nice to every where... a big swimming pool
Отзыв оставлен 12 декабря 2011
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Shivashankara — Индия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс
6 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2011
Good hotel and good location, but.
Good location, fair interior, great breakfast menu
I liked the hotel and would stay there next time, but they need good front office staff (reception). They are adamant and not flexible at all. All other service people were extremely helpful. Their breakfast menu is one of the best I had. Location is plus point for this hotel, connected to one of the biggest shopping mall gives you good eatery places and of course you enjoy shopping! pathong beach is walkable distance from this place.
Отзыв оставлен 11 декабря 2011
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Craig — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Гранд Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2011
excellent hotel and great service
pool, service, room
no negative comments excellent hotel and will gladly stay again
Отзыв оставлен 10 декабря 2011
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Zohaib — Канада
Семья с подростками
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2011
Nice hotel, not 5 stars though
Good location
Very central right next to patang beach as well as the 'red light' area. Alot of shopping from street side shops as well as restaurants all over. The hotel is also connected to the Jungceleyon shopping complex which has some great restaurants. This is a very busy area and the rooftop nightclub ontop of the hotel thumps thundering bass that can make it hard to sleep. The rooms have 2 glass doors on every balacony for this very purpose but it is a loud area. Not the kind of place you want to go to for a tranquil relaxing place. We were not after that so this was not such a big factor. Breakfast buffet was decent, although i expet more for 5 stars. As i mentioned it is really a 4 star place that may have met the very minimum criteria for 5 stars. Decent fitness facility and pool also.
Отзыв оставлен 09 декабря 2011
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Joel — Австралия
Пара
Улучшенный
8 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2011
Expensive but worth it
Two big buildings, large gym, two large pools, comfortable size rooms
relatively expensive compared to other hotels nearby but worth it in terms of features. big buffet breakfast with freshly made fruit juice watermelon my favorite to start the day. large shower and luxury looking bathroom makes use very enjoyable. a major bonus is location - has a common wall with juncelon shopping centre- large department stores, groceries shopping, massage, food hall, mobile sim card store, currency exchange all right next to the hotel! bangla road and the boxing stadium for muay thai fights are also 5 min walk away.
Отзыв оставлен 08 декабря 2011
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Andrew — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2011
Good location, frequent upsell attempts
location
The location was great however at every opportunity staff were looking for ways to milk money out of me. Room upgrades, having friends visit etc etc. Typical of a hotel in an established tourist location which is a shame as the Thais are reknown for thier hospitality. Otherwise all good
Отзыв оставлен 07 декабря 2011
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

ata — Пакистан
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2011
Best Hotel for fun loving people
location
we chose this hotel for our anniversary night & were really satisfied by our choice as the hotel is right next to the famous jungceylon . the hotel is very close to the happening patong beach, bangla road & jungceylon shopping mall. the swimming pool area is extremely beautiful & luxurious. the hotel has two wings & both are very good. the breakfast served is very rich & the ambiance of the restaurant is great. the water body in the center of the hotel look very artistic & is open air too. hotel is ideal if u want to enjoy shopping, eating & fun as the jungceylon is the heart of phuket with almost all the major food chains, good shopping & fun. one can directly step into the shopping mall from the hotel which is a very good feature for those who wanna reach their rooms quickly after spending time in the mall . the beach is also not too far & is a few minutes walk. the best choice is to walk through bangla road to reach to the beach. we loved the rooms & the hotel. it is a high recommendation.
Отзыв оставлен 06 декабря 2011
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

christopher — Великобритания
Пара
Улучшенный
5 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2009
nice location
great customer service
staff really friendly and helpful, room nice size and clean and breakfast well cooked and plentiful
Отзыв оставлен 04 декабря 2011
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: