2015
Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 4533 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 4533 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Услуги 8,1
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Service 8,3
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,9
Сортировать по

Andrew — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2011
Good location, frequent upsell attempts
location
The location was great however at every opportunity staff were looking for ways to milk money out of me. Room upgrades, having friends visit etc etc. Typical of a hotel in an established tourist location which is a shame as the Thais are reknown for thier hospitality. Otherwise all good
Отзыв оставлен 07 декабря 2011

ata — Пакистан
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2011
Best Hotel for fun loving people
location
we chose this hotel for our anniversary night & were really satisfied by our choice as the hotel is right next to the famous jungceylon . the hotel is very close to the happening patong beach, bangla road & jungceylon shopping mall. the swimming pool area is extremely beautiful & luxurious. the hotel has two wings & both are very good. the breakfast served is very rich & the ambiance of the restaurant is great. the water body in the center of the hotel look very artistic & is open air too. hotel is ideal if u want to enjoy shopping, eating & fun as the jungceylon is the heart of phuket with almost all the major food chains, good shopping & fun. one can directly step into the shopping mall from the hotel which is a very good feature for those who wanna reach their rooms quickly after spending time in the mall . the beach is also not too far & is a few minutes walk. the best choice is to walk through bangla road to reach to the beach. we loved the rooms & the hotel. it is a high recommendation.
Отзыв оставлен 06 декабря 2011

christopher — Великобритания
Пара
Улучшенный
5 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2009
nice location
great customer service
staff really friendly and helpful, room nice size and clean and breakfast well cooked and plentiful
Отзыв оставлен 04 декабря 2011

Chiang — Малайзия
Пара
Cabana с доступом в бассейн
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2011
Great hotel. Exceeded expectations!
Connecting to Jungceylon
loved the room. cabana rooms had a private jacuzzi and connected to the pool. really convenient. we went at night about 7-8pm. the pool was almost empty and we had the pool almost to ourselves. room was fully equipped. they gave free fruit juice and fruits upon arrival. clean rooms and huge bath tub for 2! the sink was outside the toilet. but not a problem at all for us. no complaints for millenium. breakfast was great, huge selection. fresh fruit juice. excellent!
Отзыв оставлен 04 декабря 2011

HAMAD — Кувейт
Пара
Cabana с доступом в бассейн
5 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2011
love the stay
near to every things you want
my stay was great the service was good the room is great but the only thing i didn't like is the internet service there wasn't any wirless internet in the room so if you using ipad or gt you cannot connect to the internet
Отзыв оставлен 04 декабря 2011

alan — Новая Зеландия
Пара
Cabana с доступом в бассейн
5 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2011
very very nice hotel !!
nice location ! great service !
me n my wife we love this hotel !! this is our 2nd time we stay Millennium ~ great room with pool !! good service !! all the staff is very friendly ~ very recommmand for ppl who want stay in patong ~ beside hotel is very big shopping mall and supermarket !!
Отзыв оставлен 30 ноября 2011

Varsha — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2011
Great location
location, room, conmfort
One of the best hotels in Patong, and very central to the nightlife. Next to shopping mall which has good food options, as the hotel options arent great.
Отзыв оставлен 30 ноября 2011

Sowishaya — Таиланд
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2011
Good Location
Modern Style
It's very nice hotel and new modern stlye. The staffs are very nice and friendly. This hotel located at the heart of patong area. I could walked through to Jungceylon Department Store.
Отзыв оставлен 30 ноября 2011

Vanida — Таиланд
Семья с подростками
Улучшенный
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2011
Nice hotel but not a 5 star rating
Breakfast staff were the best
we were all looking forwaard to staying in a 5 star hotel. we were all disapointed when we arrived to find that this claim was far over stated. the staff in the breakfast dining room were the best part of the stay. the pool in the wing we were located in was not represented clearly in the pictures. the pool in the other wing was very nice.
Отзыв оставлен 28 ноября 2011

stefan — Швейцария
Пара
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2011
good rooms, good situated for shopping and bars
modern rooms, comfortable bed
good hotel for overnight stay in patong!near to the ceylon shopping mall, near to nightlife! everything very good! breakfast buffet missed some details,but still good! certainly not a romantic beach hotel
Отзыв оставлен 27 ноября 2011


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: