вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 4493 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 4493 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,5
  • Услуги 8,1
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,9
Сортировать по

Chandra T.
Индонезия
09 сентября 2011
Five Star hotel with small room
Very easy access to shopping mall
before checking in this hotel, we stayed in another hotel in the same area which room is more spacious. so when we checked into superior room, we could feel this hotel is very small. they did not upgrade the room as we requested due to room unavailability reason. in my personal opinion, the room was old enough that it needs renovation. the good thing about this hotel is that it is adjacent to jungceylon shopping mall that we don’t have to go far away for dining or shopping especially during rainy season in phuket. the buffet breakfast was standard and not so many choices of food. there were complete amenities in the bathroom. we stayed on the 4th floor where the swimming pool is just on the back of the room so people who pass to and fro can easily see into our room through the glass balcony door so we must always close the screen for our convenience.

lauren C.
Австралия
09 сентября 2011
Close to everything, old rooms, service average
pool, gym and buffet breakfast
Hotel was very highly priced for what it was. Plenty in the area that are cleaner and more modern and most importantly offer better service. The only room worth getting would be pool access or pool view as all the other ones facing phuket town are not well maintained and extremely old. Service is very average and they dont seem to care to much about their guests. There is Internet but at a fee. Which is strange as almost every hotel of a 5 star standard offers wifi at no cost.

Steven C.
Великобритания
08 сентября 2011
Great Location if it Rains
Everything you need within the Jungcelyon Shopping on top of which sits the hotel
Great gym and pool unfortunately non-stop rain for entire time of stay, luckily within the Jungceylon shopping centre enough entertainment premises to help pass the day.

SONG L.
Сингапур
07 сентября 2011
Highly Recommended Hotel
Location just next to the shopping mall.
the location is great. the hotel is link directly next to the mall.abt 10 mins walk to patong beach. the room is very clean and spacious. its beautiful and romantic as the room have direct access to the pool with personal jacuzzi. not forgetting the queen size bath tub. the service is also great, they make up the room twice a day with welcome drinks and fruits send to your room upon arrival.

DANNY W.
Соединенные Штаты
07 сентября 2011
lovely hotel with great pool
location and pool facilities
- great location - great pool facilities - food court on lower level of Jung Ceylon shopping center - walking distance to beach and Bangla Road

stephanie M.
Индонезия
07 сентября 2011
Great location in phuket area
Hotel performance
this hotel has very well designed rooms and very big area of hotrl which has lakeside and beachside area of the hotel. on the lakeside area, the hotel is connected directly to the very well known shopping centre on phuket name jungceylon shopping centre that has a million things that sold in this mall. so if you are shoopaholic, i think this is the best hotel that you can stayed at in phuket.

Zaki M.
Великобритания
04 сентября 2011
Great hotel very close to everything!!!
near junceylon shopping mall, bangla road (nightlife), easy to rent motorcycles or cars
i stayed 4 night in this hotel, the size of the room was big, the rooms were clean and the hotel staff's were very friendly and helpful. the breakfast was ok, cannot complain but it could be better. not much choices.

Linda H.
Канада
02 сентября 2011
Great Location Great Hotel
Private swimming pool of Cabana Room was wonderful. Friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. Food was good.
from the moment we checked in to the moment we checked out this hotel provided 5 star service. the 50% discount on food at their restaurants was well worth it. being close to the shopping centre and bangla road was a definite asset. beach is very close. about a 10 minute walk. massages in the jungceylon shopping mall were inexpensive and professional. all in all, this was a great hotel and a great holiday. we would definitely go again.

zhihui Y.
Китай
01 сентября 2011
Great location but not 5 star
location is good
the location is good. just in the same building as juncelon. the breakfast is ok, a lot of choices but not delicious. the room is clean enough for stay. compare with other 5 star hotels, the room is too small and there is no bath tub which is disappointed. the distance to the beach is a bit too long, and very hard to across the street in phuket.

Florence A.
Филиппины
29 августа 2011
Contemporary Hotel with Shopping Mall connection
Walking distance to Mall and Patong beach
Hotel is very contemporary layout. I like the fact that it was easily accessable to a Mall and also a walk away from the beach.