2015
Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 4526 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 4526 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Услуги 8,1
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,9
Сортировать по

Tuck — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2011
Good but not great
Nice decor, comfortable , well furnished rooms.
generally an enjoyable 3 nights' stay at millennium resort. great decor around the resort grounds and in the room. daily complimentary breakfast was just about average and lacks variety. wifi services(or the lack thereof) also irked me. was told by reception that wifi will cost me , and access is only restricted to the lobby area only. not very 5-star standards there, in my honest opinion.
Отзыв оставлен 26 сентября 2011

hong — Гонконг
Группы
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2011
location is just perfect
next to the mall . location at the center of patong.
We just love the locations. it is next to the mall . just like 1 mins . you can have access to facial , message and food. Room service is not bad ..also had 50% off on the food and drink during our stay. room quality is nice . just no wifi ..
Отзыв оставлен 25 сентября 2011

Raja — Канада
Пары
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2011
Excellent well equipped hotel close to hot spots
Convenience and proximity to shopping, beach, Patong Beach
This is our second stay at this property because it really is nice. It is modern, well equipped, clean, with excellent service. It is peaceful, has a fun pool with rooms overseeing it, a great gym, and it is a stone's throw from the beach, shopping, restaurants, etc. It's reasonably priced and a great value! Highly recommended.
Отзыв оставлен 24 сентября 2011

Christopher — Австралия
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2011
Very sophisticated
Nice pool gym
Nice rooms worth every cent Big gym with all new equiptment buffet breakfast was delicious and the pool was beautiful. Right next to jungceylon shopping centre perfect location.
Отзыв оставлен 24 сентября 2011

Ibrahim — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
5 ночи (ей) в Август 2011
Good hotel and good location
Good location
Satisfied. Can be better if they improve their breakfast menu. Close to everywhere
Отзыв оставлен 23 сентября 2011

Richard — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Гранд Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2011
Good location, nice rooms, pool just ok
very good location, close enough to all the spots but still nice and quiet.
i would stay there again. rooms were clean. food was ok but just ok nothing special. good location if you want to be close to the bar streets and shopping.
Отзыв оставлен 21 сентября 2011

Chi — Гонконг
Группы
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2011
Great location and good service
which is close to shopping mall, bars and beach.
location, service and facilities are good. however, no free wifi is provided even in public aera which is common service on hotels.
Отзыв оставлен 20 сентября 2011

VINCENT — Франция
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Август 2011
Good location for shopping but no bath tub in room
Very good for shopping
Good location for shopping but no bath tub in room. Ocean side building but only can see many rooftop. Great lobby image but room Interior furnishing is more like 4 star hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 19 сентября 2011

YASSER — Саудовская Аравия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2011
Lovely resort
Very nice location
Really perfect resort and we enjoy staying there and the breakfast was very nice and everything we like there
Отзыв оставлен 16 сентября 2011

Ting — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2011
Great location if you like modern convenience
Location next to Shopping Centre
Location next to Shopping Centre is a plus if you like modern convenience like shopping and nice restaruants. Walk to the beach is abt 10mins and not a gd idea if you have young family coz you will be walking through the nightlife area. Swimming pool should have a common jacuzzi area rather than to only have small private jacuzzi for the units next to the swimming pool.
Отзыв оставлен 16 сентября 2011


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: