2015
Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 4533 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 4533 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Услуги 8,1
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,9
Сортировать по

Aaron — Сингапур
Группа
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2011
Great location 5 star hotel
nice sevice + nice hotel rooms
5 mins walking distance from patong beach. Had a bit of dispute with staff when we first arrived but everything turns out to be okay. Apparently, the hotel has a very strict policy for a 3rd person staying. No free wifi but should get a data sim card, it reasonably fast using EDGE connection if you dun have iphone 4. The rest is what you will expect from a 5 star hotel Btw, breakfeast is really nice. greatly recommended. I've been to numerous 5 star hotel and the breakfeast is one of the best I've ever tried.
Отзыв оставлен 12 апреля 2011

Hui — Сингапур
Пара
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2011
Great location with nice & spacious rooms!
Great location, nice rooms and good service
defintely a good place to stay if you want somewhere conveniently located with new and clean facilities. the hotel bars and restaurants were running 50% off f&b so it;s even cheaper than the bars & restaurants outside of the hotel. definitely a bargain for the price we paid.
Отзыв оставлен 12 апреля 2011

Brian — Сингапур
Пара
Улучшенный
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2011
Great location, service was great
location of hotel would be the best selling point.
my wife and i got upgraded to a bigger room with a walk out patio. room size was excellent. the hotel's location speaks for itself, very accessible to all establishments. service standards were up to par and always with a smile. truly a wonderful experience and stay.
Отзыв оставлен 12 апреля 2011

Tong — Сингапур
Пара
Cabana с доступом в бассейн
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2011
Great Location and great service
Service staffs are polite and attentive, Location is just amazing
it was a great stay of 4 nights. breakfast was wonderful with huge variety. i especially like the fresh honey from the comb. yummy! i just love the location of the hotel. it's peaceful within and full of life outside the hotel. it's so cool! and food, shopping and the beah are all walking distance.
Отзыв оставлен 12 апреля 2011

Nada — Египет
Пара
Улучшенный
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2011
Great Stay! Great Location
Hotel facilities are great! Location is great: Right beside a huge shopping mall (JungCeylon) and minutes drive/walk to Patong attractions. Quiet area! Easy to access taxis or tuk tuks.
I stayed at the Lakeside part of the hotel. I got earplugs and an eyemask with me that I never used as it was pretty quiet. I enjoyed the room layout. Adjacent to the hotel is JungCeylon, which is a great shopping mall. There's even an access from the hotel. The area is also great as you can walk to the neighbouring streets (eg. beach street and Bangla road. Another upside is that tour buses can pick you up and drop you off at the hotel. The only downside is that the staff's knowledge of English is limited, as with the rest of Patong. The tours organized by the hotel are expensive compared to tours outside (sometimes twice as expensive). I definitely recommend this hotel if you're staying in Patong!!
Отзыв оставлен 12 апреля 2011

KIM — Сингапур
Пара
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2011
Nice hotel but view not fantastic
Shopping mall is just right at your door step. Few minutes walk to Patong Beach
Superior room is big and comfortable. In the bathroom, we had to constantly sweep the water to the drain to avoid water flowing into the room. Breakfast menu is good which has different section for pork. Good for people whom does not consume pork. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Special discount 5% for hotel guest was not accepted when we visited Robinson shopping center. The Robinson staff refuse to give us discount. They commented that our purchase is small and their things are cheap so discount is not necessary. The Robinson staffs thought that we are foreigners so do not understand their language. Unfortunately, I know they were talking bad about us. Rude!
Отзыв оставлен 11 апреля 2011

David — Австралия
Пара
Делюкс
8 ночи (ей) в Март 2011
great hotel ideal location
very friendly with a lovely smile
Reception staff very helpful. Concierge avail at all times. Room beautifully cleaned and house maid very friendly and courteous. Laundry very prompt could not fault all my clothing returned to my room as brand new and spotless. Breakfast dining room staff and food range and quality very satisfying. Late in the evenings I felt very safe and secure with security staff. Pool was exceptional good friendly staff clean toilets and good service from the bar.
Отзыв оставлен 11 апреля 2011

Raja — Канада
Пара
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2011
Modern, clean, well decorated hotel
Great pool, Cabana rooms are the way to go!
upgraded to the cabana rooms upon check in. well worth it. rear outdoor/jacuzzi area flowing right in to large, outdoor public pool. water temperature was great. the hotel is modern with great lighting, good service, and conveniently located. highly recommended.
Отзыв оставлен 10 апреля 2011

Ian — Австралия
Пара
Улучшенный
7 ночи (ей) в Март 2011
Well located and adequate room size
Central location; a good sized pool; friendly staff.
We stayed for 7 nights. Helpful staff at the counter and the rooms were cleaned daily to a good standard.
Отзыв оставлен 10 апреля 2011

Evi — Индонезия
Группа
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Апрель 2011
Superb location, great service, comfy room
Location, room, buffet breakfast
the hotel is directly smacked in the heart of patong city centre, with plenty of local markets, shops, pubs, bars, spas, tour agents, etc..you name it all! perfect location! walking distance to the crowded yet beautiful sandy beach. the hotel has 2 buildings, beachside for immediate access to the main street or lakeside up the hill. free mini tut-tut is provided for inter-building transfer. we stayed at the beachside superior twin room and it was spacious, clean and comfy. buffet breakfast is spoilt with choice and yummy too! very satisfied with this hotel and would surely be back for more next time.
Отзыв оставлен 10 апреля 2011


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: