2015
Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 4533 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 4535 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Услуги 8,1
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Service 8,3
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,9
Сортировать по

jing — Австралия
Группа
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2011
Great location,nice room
central location, modern interior decoration
Nice stay. central location, modern interior decoration, friendly staff.
Отзыв оставлен 07 февраля 2011

Catherine — Австралия
Группа
Улучшенный
6 ночи (ей) в Январь 2011
Great Location & fantastic spa
Attached to Jungceylon
had a fantastic time at this hotel. was so relaxing, generally adults around the pool & although next to a shopping centre - felt very secluded & private. the spa was fantastic (went there twice) & offered discounts for people staying at the hotel. rooms were always clean and tidy.
Отзыв оставлен 07 февраля 2011

cameron — Австралия
Пара
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2011
Fantastic Hotel in a beautiful setting!
Amazing outlook over poolside area, poolside bar and complete gym, beautiful rooms
This place blew me away, I have stayed in many 5 star hotels and this was among the best. The rooms are stunning with adjustable blinds concealing shower, dark timber, double glass sliding doors for no sound and a beautiful outlook from the room to pool. The apartments on the 4th floor have private jacuzzis outside their room connected to the pool - these would be great! The gym has everything you could ask for and there is a great bar poolside. Friendly and attentive staff organise your days when you need things booked and the location is second to none. This is extremely good value for money and if this was located in new york, london or sydney would cost 5 times as much! Highly recommended.
Отзыв оставлен 04 февраля 2011

Beh — Сингапур
Пара
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2011
Clean rooms and great service
located beside shopping centres, bars and restaurants
I took an early flight and reached Millennium resort before noon.Hotel allowed me to check in straight away. Some places i went to stick strictly to 2pm check-in timing.I was fetched from hotel main lobby with their buggy to the other wing about 100m away.Saved me the trouble of walking.Room was promptly clean up every morning. Bath towels were also changed.Overall, 4*
Отзыв оставлен 31 января 2011

Stephenson — Канада
Пара
Улучшенный
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2011
Close to shopping mall and nightlife
Spa and poolside
we enjoyed out stay at this resort. it is close to the entertainment district if that is what you enjoy.
Отзыв оставлен 30 января 2011

Jeff — Канада
Пара
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2011
Ideal location and beautiful hotel
amazing pool, great service, perfect location - walking distance to everything in Patong Beach!
We were visiting this resort as a stop on our 2-week honeymoon to Thailand. We really enjoyed staying at this resort as it was a beautiful place with a gorgeous roof-top pool, big and clean rooms, great food and the best part is that it is attached to a large mall and is walking distance from all of the "action" and the beach! It is the perfect place to stay in Patong Beach!
Отзыв оставлен 29 января 2011

lixue — Китай
Пара
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2011
Good smile
good swimming pool
good service, staff alway smile to you.good breakfast, in one words,a very good hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 29 января 2011

Anita — Швеция
Семья с подростками
Cabana с доступом в бассейн
12 ночи (ей) в Январь 2011
Great hotel
great location
we enjoyed our second stay at millnnium resort and will definitely stay there again.the wow factor hits you from the time you walk into the hotel. it really is one of patong´s best hotel.very friendly service. it´s located at jungceylon , major shopping center. very central to all shops. safty box in room. we hade one cabana pool access room. very nice. excellent breakfast! good seletions thanks for making our stay a wonderful time!!!
Отзыв оставлен 28 января 2011

Anita — Швеция
Семья с подростками
Улучшенный
12 ночи (ей) в Январь 2011
Lovely hotel
Great location
This is a very, very good nice resort and we loved to stay at this hotel again. The breakfast is good and you have many cold and warm dishes. The hotel is placed to a major shopping center: Jungceylon. Very nice foodcenter also: Carrefour. The staff is very kind and the cleaning is very good. 2 bottles of water and coffee every day. Overall a very good place to stay when you want to relax We will stay there again next time we are in Patong
Отзыв оставлен 28 января 2011

LONGYAN — Китай
Пара
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2011
A hotel - not worth the value paid for
close to shopping mall.
milliennium resort - it's name falls short of the reality. old tv, smelly and not clean room, moldy bathtub, my room view is the backside of robbinson store and walls - and it's called deluxe room. strongly recommend going for a 3 or 4 star hotels in this area nearby the beach.
Отзыв оставлен 27 января 2011


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: