arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 4467 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 4467 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,5
  • Услуги 8,2
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,9

Chengjie L.
Сингапур
23 ноября 2010
Lovely Hotel, Great Location
Spacious & Bright Rooms, Excellent Location
Rm was located at the far end of the hotel. N i need to change lifts to get to my room.
the stay at the hotel was a nice experience. relatively new hotel at my point of stay and rooms were clean and spacious. staffs were friendly and helpful. excellent location as its near the heart of patong. walking distance to the beach and shopping area + night life. only point was that the rooms were separated apart. i had to go the the 4th floor, walked to another lift lobby and change to the 5th floor to which i was staying. otherwise, all was sweet. will recommend this hotel to all travelers.

Tsui C.
Гонконг
20 ноября 2010
Great location but no seaview
Nice swimming pool
No seaview & no free wifi
In the heart area of the Patong beach, just a minute walking distance to the shopping mall. The facility is good, the swimming pool is very nice. Live in Cabana room, you can straight into the pool. You can easily spend half a day by swimming & sun bathing but not going out from the room & swimming pool.

Wong K.
Гонконг
19 ноября 2010
good good
Luxury pool access - good for swimming same as standard swimming pool
no command
Luxury pool access - good for swimming same as standard swimming pool

WONG W.
Малайзия
18 ноября 2010
Great room and great location
Near to shopping area and night life
Non
It is a great place to visit again.......... We will surely introduce it to our friends.....no doubt about it

Changho C.
Южная Корея
17 ноября 2010
good place for shopping
location near big shopping center, comfortable room
internet service is not free
I think it is one of the good hotel to stay in Patong and it has good swimming pool with bar.

sanjeev K.
Индия
17 ноября 2010
good hotel in the heart of city
perfect noiseless at night,
in room service
We can give eight out of ten. Except in room service everything good and market area is very apporachable from the site.

JAN D.
Австралия
16 ноября 2010
Excellent Hotel & fantastic service
Liked the entrance of Hotel, the rooms and the pool
Honestly cannot think of any
The entrance of the Hotel and the pool was inviting. The staff are the most obliging, welcoming and friendly that l have ever come across. The location was excellent. We booked in at Beachside (which also looked fantastic) but apparently there were no rooms left. At first I thought this was a major problem. But decided I actually preferred Lakeside, as we were situated above the Shopping Centre which offered everything needed on a holiday. Good Restaurants & shopping. And only a few minutes walk down to the beach. I have never rated a Hotel as being excellent but I found this Hotel definitely is. Value for money.

Jason B.
Австралия
15 ноября 2010
Not bad but not great
Location close to shops & bars
Average breakfast & rooms..reasonable walk to beach or short yuk yuk ride if too hot
This place is joint to the shopping centre which is something different. Short walk to restaurants & bars..breakfast was average & room was clean but basic. Better value places to stay if you look around.

Shay B.
Израиль
13 ноября 2010
Great hotel, lots of style and great service
Style & Service
Non
Recomended to all of those shoppers outhere :) This is a stylish hotel located right on top of Pukket shopping center. We stayed there during our honeymoon and we loved it.

mark S.
Австралия
11 ноября 2010
Exellent location, great service, rooms are great
Close to shopping, night life
none
great hotel in perfect location for couples,family or singles.