arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 4471 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 4471 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,5
  • Услуги 8,2
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,9

Rachelle H.
Новая Зеландия
24 октября 2015
Nice hotel
Cabana pool access room was the reason why we stayed there and it was fantastic for the kids
Comfortable beds, great pool and centrally located

sami A.
Кувейт
24 октября 2015
My Favourite Hotel
Location & Shopping Mall
It Was Agood Stay But This Hotel Must Be Always Renovated To Keep it With 5 Stars Hotel Standards . The Hotel Stuffs Was Very Friendly And So Helpful.

nadir T.
Италия
22 октября 2015
Just a huge hotel.
Location, staff performance late check out.

shirley E.
Малайзия
20 октября 2015
Good Location at valuable price
Good location; nice hotel; Clean

Peter P.
Индонезия
20 октября 2015
superb hotel and location
nice location, clean and nice food
it located in the heart of Phuket area Patong ! walking distance to the heart of the island which offers everything you look in Phuket. foods are awesome in the hotel, more than 20 dishes to pick for breakfast with awesome arrangements. staffs are nice and the room space is really big.

Mike S.
Соединенные Штаты
16 октября 2015
Great Location
Location, Spa, Staff
Very nice hotel with a great location, connected to the Jucyelon mall and just across from Bangla road.

Mike S.
Соединенные Штаты
16 октября 2015
Great Pool and Spa
Spa, Pool, Staff
Great staff, very friendly and accommodating. Love the pool and the spa. Massages were great!

Kathrina C.
Филиппины
15 октября 2015
convenient hotel
convenient, neat, friendly staff
The stay at Millenium Resort is good. The hotel is near the mall, bangla street and offers a variety of tours where the guests can choose from. The hotel staffs are also very accomodating & always ready to help

Sukhyun R.
Южная Корея
12 октября 2015
So-so
Location price comfort
The location was great we can reach either beach or shopping area easily, however the staff was not informative towards guest

Hei C.
Гонконг
10 октября 2015
The worst five star hotel service
Nice hotel lobby, next to a mall
The receptionist who received us was terrible. We requested for lakeside and all she could tell us was it was full and tried to instruct us to stay at beach side, claiming there is a balcony. And told us they can't give free upgrade as lakeside only has one higher grade room( we didn't ask for any free upgrade btw) And we drove to Phuket from Phang Nga; and when asked for parking, they directed us to somewhere far away instead of helping us (it is supposed to be a 5 start hotel) We paid for 3rd person; and asked for extra bed. The receptionist told us it will be done within next one hour (and it was 11pm at night and we were tired). And when we asked to speed up the process, she snapped and said I can't do anything as there is only one person on duty! (For a five star hotel!!) When we were led to the room, That's when they asked about our car .. It made us more pissed... And the room was smelly (they gave us a smoking room) ; and when we decided to use the safe- the front control panel broke apart. The glasses in the room were very dirty too. The duty manager came and we told him the whole experience. We requested for lakeside again and he told us we could pay and do an upgrade (which the receptionist did not give us the option- it almost made us felt like we were second class cause we booked the room from the net). We did pay for the upgrade and move to the lakeside in the end It is the first hotel in the world I have travelled that I will never go back again. And should anyone reading this really want to stay at this hotel, strongly recommend you to request for lakeside before hand.