вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 4492 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 4492 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,5
  • Услуги 8,1
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,9

tanulio J. — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Over rated
Location location location
It was just fine
Отзыв оставлен 06 ноября 2015

Wei L. — Сингапур
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Great location. For the price its worth it
Location is convenient to mall, big c, the night food street and beach is abt 5-7 mins walk. The bad part its everything is too touristy so are the prices
Отзыв оставлен 04 ноября 2015

Chew A. — Сингапур
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Need to refresh
location location location
Rooms feels dated after numerous years. Stayed here many times but the property is showing signs of aging
Отзыв оставлен 04 ноября 2015

Jasvinder S. — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Awesome Relaxing Holiday
Awesome location in the town
Отзыв оставлен 03 ноября 2015

stephen F. — Япония
Индивидуальные туристы
5 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Nice hotel but not 5 star quality
Location, Relatively clean, Breakfast
Most of the regular rooms have horrible views and the service is not reminiscent of real 5-start properties. Good location compensates for some of the service and room issues. The pool looks nice in photos, but is the most boring pool I've ever seen in a "5-star" hotel. It is the same low depth from beginning to end with no special aesthetics.
Отзыв оставлен 01 ноября 2015

sami A. — Кувейт
Индивидуальные туристы
7 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
My Lovely Hotel
location, Money Value And Big Rooms
I Stayed In This Hotel Around 6 Times , I love The Location Its Neer To Big 2 Shopping Malls And Neer To All Attractions. The Bad Things About This Hotel Is The Rooms Not Sound Proofed And Some Rooms Needs To Renovated. I Would Like To Give This Hotel A Four Stars .
Отзыв оставлен 01 ноября 2015

Kajanthan S. — Канада
Пары
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Great experience
Staff, Room and Amenities
We had a great experience! The staff were very helpful, especially Audi. Everything about the place was nice from the staff, room, breakfast buffet, amenities and location. We would definitely stay here again!
Отзыв оставлен 01 ноября 2015

June C. — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
nice accommodations helpful staff
central location, rooms are new, helpful staff
We stayed at the Lakeside wing which is the newer of the 2 wings. Beachside would have been nearer to Patong beach. However lakeside is nearer to the Bazzar market which has tasty and affordable street food. Lakeside wing is nice and classy. Rooms are clean and new. Breakfast is good and thoughtful. Hotel is a little quiet at night though. Would like to thank reception staff Gale for making our stay pleasant. Always happy to see your cheerful face.
Отзыв оставлен 31 октября 2015

Tung H. — Гонконг
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
staff attitude was bad
Great location clean and tidy room
When I checking in , one male staff was questioning me with a very bad attitude , I don't think i would choose this "five star"hotel if I come to Phuket Again !!
Отзыв оставлен 31 октября 2015

Kamal M. — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
A Birthday Bash stay
The hotel is adjoining to Junceylon Shopping mall, walking distance to Patong Beach, Bangla road is a stone throw away,
The staffs are very friendly and helpful. Good amenities and location .
Отзыв оставлен 31 октября 2015