arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (4413)

Бизнес-путешественники (143)

Пары (2191)

Индивидуальные туристы (543)

Семьи + маленькие дети (687)

Семьи + подростки (379)

Группы (470)

Отлично
8,3
По 4413 отзывам
Состояние отеля
8,5
Услуги
8,0
Расположение
9,1
Удобство номера
8,4
Обслуживание
8,3
Цена-качество
7,9
Питание
7,9

6,7 Alvin W.
Singapore
21 февраля 2015
Classy and close hotel near patong beach
Clean, Close to patong beach and staff service
The staff were very good. The rooms were clean and the place is very restful

8 sun C.
Taiwan
26 марта 2015
Good location
location, room, swimming pool
It's really close the shopping mall, and lots of restaurant around the hotel. I will recommend others stay at the hotel.

7,3 nik M.
Malaysia
04 сентября 2015
Great location, large rooms
Location, large room, and reasonable price
Stay in the hotel was very good. Location is great and am able to just walk around for shopping and fantastic cheap seafood. Rooms are big and comfortable but floor is not carpeted due to practical issue. Would have preferred carpeted. friendly staff.

5,3 Lee L.
Singapore
21 апреля 2015
Need to reburfished
Location for shopping, Location for pub hopping, Location for food
I have requested to change room twice cause the room is supposed to be non-smoking but full of smoke smell and also the moist linen smell. The décors in the room needs to be upgraded. Service level maintains but overall rooms need to be refurbished. I've stayed there before and the feel is not exclusive and 5 star anymore.

8,3 Yun Z.
China
03 февраля 2015
really good
very clean

8 Jody S.
United States of America
02 февраля 2015
Not what I expected
Jungceylon connection, room,
It's a nice enough hotel, but I really expected something more. The room was nice enough but nothing more than a usual hotel room not a 5 star hotel room. Breakfast was fine but the selections didn't change much each day and it was always hectic and crowded. It's a bit noisy due to the connection to Jungceylon Mall. So all in all it was about an average hotel stay when I was expecting something more

8 Sandy K.
Indonesia
27 января 2015
Hotel in Center Area of Phuket Town
Near Big Shopping Mall, Near Traditional Market, Near the Beach
We enjoy to stay in this hotel since the location is very good. We can go to the shopping mall, traditional market, have a good food around there, go to the beach. And also near the nightlife at Patong.

8,7 Anthony B.
Australia
21 января 2015
Best hotel in Patong
Bed comfort pool
Have stayed at lots of hotels in Patong and this is at the top if list!! Room is very big and has beautiful soft bed. TV has lots of channels if you require

9,7 Lee S.
Australia
17 марта 2015
Best bed in patong
Location bed
Been to Patong many times stayed in lots of different hotels but I will only stay here from now on because it has the best bed in Patong nice and soft unlike all the other hotels

9,3 Roger V.
Australia
30 декабря 2014
5 Star Hotel in a Great Location
Rooms, leanness, luxury feel, pool area
Excellent