2015
Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 4533 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 4533 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Услуги 8,1
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,9
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

hidenobu — Япония
Пары
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Just beside the shopping Mall
prime location in patong / near to the shopping mall / new building
Stayed 2 nites. When I ordered ice cube to the room service, It took 2hours to deliver, and the hotel staff never apologize and just reperat the excuse. Very disappointed.
Отзыв оставлен 04 июня 2015

steven — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Май 2015
Great location
Location clean big room
Nice stay only 1 night, very close to bangla rd great if you want the nightlife this place is very big and good value i feel
Отзыв оставлен 03 июня 2015

Ming — Гонконг
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
good location
convenient, next to shopping mall and value for money
I spent one night there and the hotel just next to shopping and eating area.
Отзыв оставлен 28 мая 2015

Phui — Малайзия
Пары
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Май 2015
preferred more variety for breakfast.
location. room space.
Отзыв оставлен 28 мая 2015

Lam — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Гранд Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Great Location
The hotel is co-located with the shopping mall. 5 mins walk to Bangla street and beach. Nice spread of buffet breakfast.
Check in was abit slow. Waited about 45mins before I could checked into the room. Staff was great to guide us to the waiting lounge and serve us with welcome drinks. The grand deluxe room has a good view facing the pool but some part of the room is abit dusty. The hotel is easily accessible to Phuket Patong biggest shopping mall. It also took around 5 mins to Bangla street and beach. For family with children, this hotel is the best as the mall has an indoor playground to entertain the kids. The mall has alot of restaurant and different kind of food can be found. Things are abit expensive and save your breath in bargaining as things are selling in different price in the mall and out in the street. Overall my kids are happy during our stay. Will stay again on our next visit.
Отзыв оставлен 27 мая 2015

Louis — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Май 2015
Comfortable and convenient
Location, access to the mall, decent Internet
Nice to have access to the mall. The bathroom sink is in the wet bar area, so not such a good design.
Отзыв оставлен 27 мая 2015

Daniel — Новая Зеландия
Пары
Делюкс
5 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Patong
Massage spa is excellent and very friendly staff
The best position to the mall and other areas in Patong a perfect choice and wish to come back here again !!😍😍
Отзыв оставлен 26 мая 2015

Wong — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
5 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
location within shopping mall and beach
location cleaniness
Only problem unable to control tourists from eating durian in the hotel room . That really put me off . Other then that it is find .
Отзыв оставлен 25 мая 2015

ali — Кувейт
Пары
Гранд Делюкс
7 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Perfect location
Location, comfortable, swimming pool
Отзыв оставлен 25 мая 2015

Sio — Макао
Семьи + подростки
Гранд Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
good location
location, room condition and convenience
Отзыв оставлен 22 мая 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: