2015
Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 4526 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 4526 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Услуги 8,1
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,9
Сортировать по

Man — Гонконг
Пара
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Good but not the best
Good location, staff helpful and convenient for shopping
It is very convenient for us to go for shopping. There are Big C & Robinson in a shopping mall situated next to the hotel. However, something in the hotel room such as the hair dryer and weighing machine was found not working in a very good condition.
Отзыв оставлен 18 апреля 2015

Hoi — Гонконг
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
5 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Good Location
Good location, Free Wifi, Nice swimming pool
Отзыв оставлен 17 апреля 2015

Hoi — Гонконг
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
Good Location
Good Location, Free Wifi, Nice swimming pool
Отзыв оставлен 17 апреля 2015

Kenneth — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
Great Location
Location, Front Desk Service, Spacious
Very good stay for last night. Stayed at somewhat nice Kalima Resort & Spaearlier but distance to Patong nightlife hassle. Depends what you want.
Отзыв оставлен 17 апреля 2015

MIN — Южная Корея
Пара
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Best choice in patong
Comfortable room, Good location & pool
Good location, comfortable bed, clean room, kindly staff, beautiful pool~
Отзыв оставлен 16 апреля 2015

Yuliana — Индонезия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
pleasant stay
so close to the beach center, convenient cause being close to jungceylon and you can easily find lot's of places to eat, and i really like spending time at the pool
The stay was great and a really friendly staff in the front desk and they were so helpful
Отзыв оставлен 14 апреля 2015

Michael — Сингапур
Группа
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Great Stay
I liked the hotel as it was value for money and the location is great and the staff were friendly and helpful
My stay was good, room was clean n spacious, pool was good and staff were helpful n attentive. The only thing was the steak night buffet was abit disappointing as the advert showed a nice juicy steak but when we ate it was buffet style, cut thin, dry and not to our liking, they just BBQ the steak in masses for us to eat not individual orders.. Other than that, it was a great stay and I will stay there again if I am back to Phuket.
Отзыв оставлен 13 апреля 2015

Lomano — Австралия
Семья с маленькими детьми
6 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Very Nice!!!
Cabana Room, Staff and Location
Fantastic stay. Attached to main shopping centre and close to Bangla Road. Heaps of restaurants and food stands if you want to eat something different every night. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Always smiled and greeted you, even when your just walking past! Cabana rooms were beautiful. Nice to have pool right outside your door!!
Отзыв оставлен 12 апреля 2015

LEE — Малайзия
Пара
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Good location
Good service, good location, delicious breakfast
Overall is good. Staff was friendly all the time. Near jungceylon shopping centre, very convenience.
Отзыв оставлен 09 апреля 2015

said — Гонконг
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
nice place to stay, so convenience to shopping
good location, breakfast & comfortable room
5 days
Отзыв оставлен 07 апреля 2015


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: