arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 4468 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 4468 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,5
  • Услуги 8,2
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,9

Yun Z.
Китай
03 февраля 2015
really good
very clean

Jody S.
Соединенные Штаты
02 февраля 2015
Not what I expected
Jungceylon connection, room,
It's a nice enough hotel, but I really expected something more. The room was nice enough but nothing more than a usual hotel room not a 5 star hotel room. Breakfast was fine but the selections didn't change much each day and it was always hectic and crowded. It's a bit noisy due to the connection to Jungceylon Mall. So all in all it was about an average hotel stay when I was expecting something more

Sandy K.
Индонезия
27 января 2015
Hotel in Center Area of Phuket Town
Near Big Shopping Mall, Near Traditional Market, Near the Beach
We enjoy to stay in this hotel since the location is very good. We can go to the shopping mall, traditional market, have a good food around there, go to the beach. And also near the nightlife at Patong.

Anthony B.
Австралия
21 января 2015
Best hotel in Patong
Bed comfort pool
Have stayed at lots of hotels in Patong and this is at the top if list!! Room is very big and has beautiful soft bed. TV has lots of channels if you require

Roger V.
Австралия
30 декабря 2014
5 Star Hotel in a Great Location
Rooms, leanness, luxury feel, pool area
Excellent

Setheit N.
Соединенные Штаты
28 декабря 2014
Holiday Vacation
Location, cleanliness, close to the beach
It was great. I had a great time.

Setheit N.
Соединенные Штаты
28 декабря 2014
Holiday Vacation
Location, cleanliness, close to the beach
It was great. I had a great time.

Setheit N.
Соединенные Штаты
28 декабря 2014
Holiday Vacation
Location, cleanliness, close to the beach

GLADICE L.
Малайзия
28 декабря 2014
Overrated
Some walking distance to the beach/Patong St. Wifi Provided, and friendly staffs.
Perfect Location right in the middle of everything. Biggest shopping in Phuket are just next to the building,few mins walk to the beach. massage, tattoo, foods are just at the hotel door step. however, The room is clean but the bed is not comfortable. dont really sleep well too. what can i see from my balcony just Sleep with Me hotel lol.. and Breakfast can be improved.

Lee S.
Австралия
28 декабря 2014
Best place
Location room size
Been to patong many times and this is the best hotel I have stayed at. They have a lot of tv channels as well