2015
Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 4526 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 4526 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Услуги 8,1
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,9
Сортировать по

MINGLOO — Сингапур
Пара
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Wonderful staff
Staff has great work attitude, clean room and location
We had a lovely stay. Room is clean and comfortable. Staff are attentive and helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 24 сентября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

PAW — Малайзия
Семья с подростками
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
nice environment , comfortable
comfortable room , facilities
Отзыв оставлен 24 сентября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Andry — Индонезия
Пара
Гранд Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Shuttle bus to town or airport
Location,staff,cleaning
Near the juncelymall......millenium resort must have shuttle bus to airport free or not...for guest...so tourist feel had given facilities more...only mw suggest..thx q
Отзыв оставлен 23 сентября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

supawadee — Таиланд
Индивидуальный путешественник
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
great hotel
location is nice
Отзыв оставлен 22 сентября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kam — Гонконг
Группа
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
Room Ready too late
Good Location
We checked in at around 12:30pm. i know that the official check in time should be 2pm. however, we only get total 6 rooms at 3:15pm. 2 room on 12:30pm 2 room on 2:15pm 1 room on 3pm 1 room on 3:15pm
Отзыв оставлен 22 сентября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Seng — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Гранд Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
excellent experience
Convenience; Cleaniness; Courteous
My stay in this resort was an excellent experience! I will definitely stay in this resort again, if I am going back to Phuket Patong Beach. U will have to experience it yourself, but I will guarantee u will not regret choosing this resort.
Отзыв оставлен 22 сентября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Satish — Индия
Пара
Cabana с доступом в бассейн
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Very nice cabana pool access room
Hotel staff are very friendly, excellent cabana pool access room, excellent eminities
Отзыв оставлен 21 сентября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

kaiyi — Китай
Пара
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Wonderful experience
Service
Great
Отзыв оставлен 18 сентября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ng — Малайзия
Семья с подростками
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Personal Touch
Location, Peacefulness, Cleanliness.
Overall the stay was pleasant.My only comment was that the reception was rather rushed in getting the deposit charged & extra bed charged. No pleasant disposition. Feels like ripping off without proper explanation.
Отзыв оставлен 17 сентября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Lance — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Cabana с доступом в бассейн
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
close to mall
Location location location
Booked the cabana room. Got the last room which is very far from the lift. But overall stay was very good. Room service food excellent. Kids love the pool n big bath tub in the room.
Отзыв оставлен 17 сентября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: