arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 4467 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 4467 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,5
  • Услуги 8,2
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,9

Ahmed A.
Оман
23 июня 2014
Perfect
location clse to the beach ans shoppping mall
it was good and I recommended to the people who want to stay close everything specially the shopping mall and the night life

Elena L.
Сингапур
22 июня 2014
Excellent except phuket problem , mosquitoes
Connected to jungceylon shopping center. Helpful staff especially POR. Clean & well equipped fitness center
Excellent. Likely to stay there again for next visit. Breakfast varieties should improve to meet international 5* standard

Bert W.
Бельгия
21 июня 2014
Best hotel in town
good value for money, spacious clean rooms, good restaurants
Always love to come here... been here numerous times.

james S.
Австралия
21 июня 2014
Terrible. Id never stay there again.
location
Worst check in. Dirty room. Ugly breakfast. BAD!!!

PRAFULL A.
Индия
20 июня 2014
Excellent
Location, Nightlife and Shooping Mall
Excellent

Fei L.
Китай
19 июня 2014
Bad customer service at front counter
Location location location
Outdated hotel room, the totilet wooden door cannot close. the front counter staff service very bad. Everything you required they say no, no any apologize.

Carleigh C.
Австралия
18 июня 2014
Awesome
Location Pool Service
Excellent and will be back for sure. Great hotel and great location

Duoduo Z.
Китай
17 июня 2014
A bit disappointed
location, Staff and really hard to think of the 3rd thing
To be honest I was disappointed with this Hotel and I don't understand why the rating is so high. The only good thing about this hotel is its location. It is near a big shopping mall where you have easy access to restaurants, SPAs and supermarkets. It is not a beach resort, if you are after a room with beach view, this is the wrong place to go to. My room seemed very old - not antique Thai style in a good way but old and it was very dim as well. The sofa was squeaky and the bed was not comfy. With the same price you can checkin to Hilton arcadia which is way more georgeous and chic and new.

qiyuan S.
Соединенные Штаты
17 июня 2014
Very pleased staying. Will be back again
Best location , very friendly staffs who are patient and smile all the time. Very clean
It was very nice except they did not give bill clearly

Kasma M.
Малайзия
17 июня 2014
Relaxing
Pool Access Rooms, close to shopping, Centrally located
The rooms we booked were fully occupied, could not get connecting room with my children and mum. We were put on the same floor however we were about 9 rooms apart. Cabana rooms are big enough for family of 2 with 2 young children. Location was great, we could go down to the shops (there is a link directly to Junceylon shopping mall but closes by 10pm). Food and local street shops are easily accesible too. The only complain I have is the breakfast spread. Not much varieties....by day 2 we were bored of the food and my husband skipped breakfast.