вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 4490 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 4490 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,5
  • Услуги 8,1
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,9

Judy C. — Гонконг
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Cabana room with pool access
Very good service. Clean. Friendly staff. Very nice stay
Отзыв оставлен 02 июля 2016

Alelee R. — Сингапур
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Great stay
Everything was great except for 3 small cockroaches that have been roaming around our room during out stay. It will be nice if you hire some pests busters to get rid of those roaches or other insects that might be living there. Thank you.
Отзыв оставлен 02 июля 2016

Mary M. — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Nice hotel
This hotel has 2 towers, I stayed at Lakeside. I asked beachside but it was full. There is access to the Jungceylon mall which is nice. Swimming pool is nice. The room is spacious but a little bit outdated. Overall it is a nice stay.
Отзыв оставлен 30 июня 2016

Lee S. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Good bed
Soft bed breakfast average
Отзыв оставлен 29 июня 2016

Danial C. — Сингапур
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
great location, pleasant facilities
spent a weekend here with my wife. Had a really relaxing trip. Hotel's location is just a walk away from all the amenities that you need.
Отзыв оставлен 28 июня 2016

Danial C. — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Май 2016
great location, pleasant facilities
spent a weekend here with my wife. Had a really relaxing trip. Hotel's location is just a walk away from all the amenities that you need.
Отзыв оставлен 28 июня 2016

MICHAEL W. — Сингапур
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Convenient Location at Patong
Good location especially during raining season . You can just hop to Junceylon and do your shopping , eating, facial .
Отзыв оставлен 27 июня 2016

yoke G. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Great stay!
We always stay here but this time, We paid more to upgrade to cabana room and it was really worth it! Huge bath tub, lots of space, private jacuzzi & just slide into the pool!
Отзыв оставлен 25 июня 2016

FRANCIS L. — Сингапур
Группы
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Great location!
Location is superb, just beside the shopping malls and opposite the most happening street.
Отзыв оставлен 24 июня 2016

jackson B. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Very good hotel and good location
Very good. Everything are good
Отзыв оставлен 23 июня 2016