arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 4471 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 4471 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,5
  • Услуги 8,2
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,9

YEW C.
Сингапур
18 мая 2013
Wonderful hotel with delicious theme night buffet
great service, attentive staffs and beautiful swimmingpool

Kim L.
Малайзия
17 мая 2013
perfect place
location, value of money, clean
I had been stay in millennium resort for few times, the most surprised me was millennium resort present my girlfriend a birthday cake and a rose on my room. This is the most perfect resort i ever seen.

Glen H.
Великобритания
15 мая 2013
Very nice hotel in a great location
Pool, Room and Gym
Very nice hotel in a great location - good staff and good value for money Was in Phuket for a lads weekend and the group stayed here

HeeYun K.
Южная Корея
14 мая 2013
Very gool location
Near the Shopping Center, kind staff, good swimming pool

Ka K.
Гонконг
13 мая 2013
Beautiful
Swimming Pool, breakfast

Brad K.
Соединенные Штаты
12 мая 2013
One of the better choices...I think
Good breakfast, location, friendly staff
I did not enjoy my last stay as I have in previous stays. My room had a lot of Mosquitos. Was charged a visitors fee for bringing a friend over for drinks, they assumed she was a working girl. Lastly was asked to pay for a missing beer from the mini bar when I didn't even open it during my stay.

Fiona C.
Австралия
12 мая 2013
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel ...
Good service , friendly staff , easy to find .
Very disappointed that the pool was closed by 7pm ..... Way too early . Iinternet drops out when in the room . But it was a good stay !

Claudia L.
Сингапур
12 мая 2013
Great Location!
1) Great location, in the midst of Jungceylong Shopping Centre

Xiaodong L.
Китай
12 мая 2013
fantastic and amazing
staff, environment and location

Nga T.
Гонконг
10 мая 2013
Good location, clean room
Comfortable bed, quiet, suitable for family
Very good so far, the only problem is our toilet was block twice in our 6 nights stay but they fix it straight away.