2015
Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 4535 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 4535 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Услуги 8,1
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,9
Сортировать по

Rita — Канада
Пары
Гранд Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Great location but below average hotel
Location
the location is the only feature of the hotel. the other facilities, including room, breakfast, staff is below average. not worth the money.
Отзыв оставлен 18 января 2013

Rita — Канада
Пары
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Great location, average hotel
Location
Very average hote. Did not feel lime a 4 star. Average food.
Отзыв оставлен 18 января 2013

Alexandra — Австралия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
the best hotel!!!!
stylish!!!
loved everything about this place!!! we extended our stay here twice and absolutelly loved the huge rooms, the amazing buffet break fasts (the only place where i felt great after the food) and its soooo close to the shopping center
Отзыв оставлен 16 января 2013

Alexandra — Австралия
Пары
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
our fave place
amazing pool
we extended our stay here as it was so nice we didnt want to leave! close to all the bars, shopping and even a shopping center it had the best food as well as a stunning pool
Отзыв оставлен 16 января 2013

brendan — Австралия
Группы
Улучшенный
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
great hotel great service
close to all every thing
i will stay again and again great location close to all the shopping area and bangla road have to stay at the beach side section
Отзыв оставлен 15 января 2013

courtney — Южная Африка
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
Excellent staff, food, rooms and location
Location, location and again location!
Great staff, wonderful hotel, will go back anytime!
Отзыв оставлен 14 января 2013

Maria — Австралия
Пары
Улучшенный
10 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
Great location
nice pool
location! right near bangla road and close to the beach and shopping centre, the hotels wifi was not very efficient. lovely cocktails service at the pool was great. i found that sometimes the room was not cleaned very well, definately would not call this hotel a 5 star.
Отзыв оставлен 14 января 2013

Maria — Австралия
Пары
Улучшенный
10 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
Nice and quiet hotel, lovely quiet pool
Pool and location next to a shopping centre
we loved the room service, loved that it was not a party hotel was suited to our age group, quiet pool no loud music pumping. great location right next to the junglacyon mall so plenty of options for dinning, in the centre of patong beach absolutely loved our stay but def would not say this hotel was a 5 star. staff was very friendly and our room was always tidy. breakfast not the best but was okay.
Отзыв оставлен 14 января 2013

John — Канада
Пары
Делюкс
8 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Great location!
Location in Patong, attached to Juncyleon. Nice pool.
We chose the hotel due to its brand name and location close to Juncyleon. Location is great. Breakfast is very good. Room was ok, but was surprised by having a few Mosquitos in room and shower design in bathroom is strange as floor gets very wet. Staff were helpful. Location close to Bangla road and good nightlife.
Отзыв оставлен 13 января 2013

frank — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Январь 2013
nice hotel but pricy
location
i mostly picked the hotel for the location and did not know what to expect. i have no complaints. the staff was helpful and the facilities were well kept. it took a little while to check in, but that was not a big deal. the buffet breakfast had good variety and good quality.
Отзыв оставлен 13 января 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: