arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 4472 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 4472 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,5
  • Услуги 8,1
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,9

indarto S.
Индонезия
27 августа 2012
Great location for any activities
best location, easy to get food from morning to mid night.
if you are going with family, this is the best place to stay. room is clean. easy access to any tourist destination.

Saad Z.
Пакистан
26 августа 2012
Great location but small rooms
Located in close proximity to the night life.
The hotel is located in close proximity to the night life.Rooms are clean but small.Overall it was a good experience.

Osama A.
Пакистан
25 августа 2012
rude impolite staff!!
best location!
lift 2 star starndard. staff rude.i will never go back

Hamed B.
Оман
24 августа 2012
Good hotel
Location
It is Attached to the Jungceylon shopping center. The price and the service was resonable. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was ok. Cleaning of the room was not up to par.

JEREMY C.
Сингапур
23 августа 2012
Value for money!
Its location is its selling point.
My only grip with the room was the TV channels were not properly tuned, so at times,i was not able to watch the TV. apart from that, the usual horrid check in process, unable to find a room for me@ 2pm, supposed to give me a non-smoking room but one other staff stole the room from me, & i was left with a smoking room :(

Marilyn F.
Австралия
23 августа 2012
Lovely hoteland pool was great. Loved the location
Close to the Shopping Mall and good restaurants.
We had to pay to change rooms, as the room had a bath with a shower in it and I was unable to get out of the bath.We moved to a room with a shower. Agoda should have advised us about this before we booked as this was an expensive change. Breakfast was mainly Asian based & not for Australians, very ordinary.

Ernest C.
Сингапур
22 августа 2012
Superb Location with GREAT room!!!
Location!!!
The hotel is located within 2mins walk to the shopping centre, supermarket & nightlife. You won't even need to walk in the sun, there is a linkage between the hotel & the shopping centre. Room was great - clean & size was okay for us (2 adults & a toddler). The front desk staff provided good service as well. Will return and stay at the same hotel again. The only con is that the breakfast served was slightly below standard... Spread was okay but quality not really good.

Quan W.
Китай
21 августа 2012
Lovely hotel with great location
Door men are very friendly with great service. Spacious room and clean, modern.
The location is great, close to Jongcylong, the shopping mall. We had a spacious deluxe room with king bed, lakeside, close to pool. The room looks modern and clean. Disadvantage is that it's a little bit overpriced, paid about $per night with breakfast. Kind of expensive. Breakfast does not have too many options and seats are limited and we had to sit at the patio. Anyway, it's a decent hotel.

Somendra T.
Непал
19 августа 2012
"Ideal Stay"
Location.
The rooms we stayed opened to a deck that connected to the Jacuzzi and the swimming pool.We thoroughly enjoyed that.

Kelvin W.
Сингапур
17 августа 2012
great location big room
its just nearby bangla street and the biggest shopping mall
comfortable stay with big beds and big space. the superior room is BIG enough and has a sofa and a balcony. the shower however is for couple? it has window binds to cover the transparent glass that oversee the toilet. breakfast was average. will definetely come back to the same hotel if visiting phuket again!