2015
Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 4529 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 4529 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Услуги 8,1
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,9
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Salil — Индия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный
5 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
Decent hotel in a nice location
Very close to Bangla road, Patong Beach and adjacent to Jungceylon Mall
The BeachSide wing of the hotel is pathetic in front of the LakeSide wing. We first checked into the beachSide and had ourselves moved to the LakeSide the next day. The LakeSide is good in terms of the interiors as well as the rooms. Room service is average, but the buffet breakfast is good. The staff otherwise is courteous and house keeping is good. Didn't use the spa, but the rates were nominal. Overall the stay started off bad (in BeachSide) but went well after we moved to LakeSide.
Отзыв оставлен 04 сентября 2012

SU — Малайзия
Пара
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Август 2012
Great Location but a lot of mosquitoes
Great location which Jungceylong Mall just next to it. Nearby also a lot of shops.
overall everything are fine but there are a lot of mosquitoes anywhere, lobby, lift and room. breakfast is great but should assign 1 staff at the entrance as saw few of the customers brought their breakfast back to room.
Отзыв оставлен 04 сентября 2012

Tawfeeq — Бахрейн
Семья с подростками
Улучшенный
5 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
Excellent location
Close to shopping malls and resturants
I must say that we have enjoyed our stay at the millinium with its excellent location although its furniture is a bit tired and need real cleanining, the decorations lacks character, but the breakfast was fine with plenty to chose from. The staff are not so frindly, arriving so late to Phuket after a long flight one would expect a better treatment at the front desk, this was also observed to other Phuket beach activities they were not so frindly as they used to be, prices ahve sky roketed, one trip that we will not forget is the trip to James bond asland with VIP tour operator I would strongly recommend that you try it
Отзыв оставлен 04 сентября 2012

PIK — Гонконг
Семья с подростками
Cabana с доступом в бассейн
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
Excellent Pool Access Room
Just beside the Jungceylon Shopping Centre
I like the room very much. I can jump into the pool right outside the balcony. There is also a private jacuzzi at the balcony. The hotel provides tooth brush and tooth paste. It is connected to the Jungceylon Shopping Centre. There was a promotion of Spa in the hotel, I went there for an 1 hour heavenly massage. It was great and the price was reasonable. However, I dislike the breakfast of the hotel, there are only few food choices.
Отзыв оставлен 03 сентября 2012

Alexander — Индонезия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
Beautiful hotel
location
Excellent stay at millenium patong , beside shopping center . Although bit pricy but worth it. Service is good , keep it up.
Отзыв оставлен 31 августа 2012

Alexander — Индонезия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
Beautiful hotel
location
millenium patong is a great hotel in an excellent location , we enjoyed our stay in this hotel . almost everthing is great except the price is a bit too expensive.
Отзыв оставлен 31 августа 2012

Alexander — Индонезия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
Lovely hotel
location
Millenium patong is a great hotel in an excellent location , we enjoyed our stay in this hotel . Almost everthing is great except the price is a bit too expensive.
Отзыв оставлен 31 августа 2012

Qiu — Сингапур
Пара
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
Fantastic Location
Great location, nice bed and pillows
Great location! Glad that we chose this hotel since it was raining the whole time and we have the option of walking around and dining out at the shopping center. This hotel is right at the center of the shopping area. 5 minutes walk to everywhere!
Отзыв оставлен 29 августа 2012

Chanont — Новая Зеландия
Индивидуальный путешественник
6 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
Phuket in Style
Big bath, easy access to mall, centralised and very comfortable bed
The bath is big enough to comfortably fit 2 adults. The bed was so comfortable, one of the best I've slept on. Service was spot on, quick and no stress. Check and Check out process were excellent and quick Hotel is connected to a mall, access is discrete but you can walk straight into the mall without having to go onto the streets. Located minutes from Bangla Rd, but without the noise and away from the loud nightlife.
Отзыв оставлен 28 августа 2012

Lingxu — Китай
Пара
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
Good hotel in good location
nice bed and service
one of the best hotel in the island, easy access to good food, nice environment. it is just near to one of the biggest shopping mall. however, a lot of mosquitoes in the hotel! must be careful not to sit in the sofa near the pool, the number of mosquitoes are beyond imagination. and the hotel charge you for wifi in the room, though the public wifi is free but difficult to use.
Отзыв оставлен 28 августа 2012


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: