2015
Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 4531 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 4531 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Услуги 8,1
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,9
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Chee — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
Good location, clean room and good breakfast!
The location is very central and good for couples with young kids.
The hotel room is clean and spacious. The swimming pool is good. Only issue is the number of mosquitoes at public areas. There is no free wifi inside hotel room. Have to go lobby and public area to access free wifi. Very near to Patong beach and nightlife, food and shopping.
Отзыв оставлен 27 августа 2012

indarto — Индонезия
Семья с подростками
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
Great location for any activities
best location, easy to get food from morning to mid night.
if you are going with family, this is the best place to stay. room is clean. easy access to any tourist destination.
Отзыв оставлен 27 августа 2012

LIM — Сингапур
Пара
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Very nice hotel and hotel room
They setup our room n give us a nice corner when we told them it's our honeymoon stay
We enjoy our stay, the room is big n clean. Link to the shopping mall and close to pubs and restaurants. The only bad point about this hotel is there is no wifi at the hotel room but guests are allow to use free wifi at the hotel lobby. Once check out, guest do not have the access for the free wifi. Travel back to airport is expensive as taxi company outside the hotel will quote you their price and you can't find taxi from other company around this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 27 августа 2012

Saad — Пакистан
Пара
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
Great location but small rooms
Located in close proximity to the night life.
The hotel is located in close proximity to the night life.Rooms are clean but small.Overall it was a good experience.
Отзыв оставлен 26 августа 2012

Osama — Пакистан
Семья с маленькими детьми
Одна ночь в Август 2012
rude impolite staff!!
best location!
lift 2 star starndard. staff rude.i will never go back
Отзыв оставлен 25 августа 2012

Hamed — Оман
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
Good hotel
Location
It is Attached to the Jungceylon shopping center. The price and the service was resonable. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was ok. Cleaning of the room was not up to par.
Отзыв оставлен 24 августа 2012

JEREMY — Сингапур
Пара
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Август 2012
Value for money!
Its location is its selling point.
My only grip with the room was the TV channels were not properly tuned, so at times,i was not able to watch the TV. apart from that, the usual horrid check in process, unable to find a room for me@ 2pm, supposed to give me a non-smoking room but one other staff stole the room from me, & i was left with a smoking room :(
Отзыв оставлен 23 августа 2012

Marilyn — Австралия
Пара
Делюкс
14 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
Lovely hoteland pool was great. Loved the location
Close to the Shopping Mall and good restaurants.
We had to pay to change rooms, as the room had a bath with a shower in it and I was unable to get out of the bath.We moved to a room with a shower. Agoda should have advised us about this before we booked as this was an expensive change. Breakfast was mainly Asian based & not for Australians, very ordinary.
Отзыв оставлен 23 августа 2012

Ernest — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
Superb Location with GREAT room!!!
Location!!!
The hotel is located within 2mins walk to the shopping centre, supermarket & nightlife. You won't even need to walk in the sun, there is a linkage between the hotel & the shopping centre. Room was great - clean & size was okay for us (2 adults & a toddler). The front desk staff provided good service as well. Will return and stay at the same hotel again. The only con is that the breakfast served was slightly below standard... Spread was okay but quality not really good.
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2012

Quan — Китай
Бизнес-путешественник
Гранд Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июль 2012
Lovely hotel with great location
Door men are very friendly with great service. Spacious room and clean, modern.
The location is great, close to Jongcylong, the shopping mall. We had a spacious deluxe room with king bed, lakeside, close to pool. The room looks modern and clean. Disadvantage is that it's a little bit overpriced, paid about $per night with breakfast. Kind of expensive. Breakfast does not have too many options and seats are limited and we had to sit at the patio. Anyway, it's a decent hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 21 августа 2012


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: