вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 1180 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1180 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,6
  • Услуги 8,3
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 8,3
Сортировать по

Kit L.
Малайзия
27 октября 2014
Great service!
Staff performance; Environment; close to Karon beach
Outstanding staff service and training: warm welcome by the check-in staff, surprise birthday cake, quick response by restaurant staff, friendly & helpful staff etc. Minor recommendation: provide toothbrushes of better quality!

Marsha H.
Канада
25 октября 2014
Comfortable stay
Excellent service, appreciated the room upgrade to sea view residential unit, clean
Excellent stay! Only negative comment is that water pressure in the shower was quite low. Otherwise, nice resort with great location (close to beach, restaurants, markets and convenience store).

Hui O.
Сингапур
25 октября 2014
Pricy hotel with hardware but no souls
1. Big kids club (2) swimming pools (3) nice villa size

Lim L.
Сингапур
21 октября 2014
Good place to stay
Location. Warmth and friendliness of staff. Home feel
I was happy with the staff attitude. The rooms were comfortable and the place had a very homey feel. Very relaxing. The food at the Pacifica restaurant was not excellent. Just adequate. But not what you would expect from a top quality hotel

Joy N.
Южная Африка
12 октября 2014
A wonderful holiday retreat
Facilities, staff, food
We enjoyed our stay at Moevenpick - the room was great as were the facilities and the sumptuous breakfasts. We were a little disappointed to discover that they were working on the beach and the fact that there is a vicious riptide kept us off the beach. It was great to walk around and scooter around and we had more than enough to keep us occupied.

HE Y.
Китай
09 октября 2014
Not value for money, not a very comfortable stay
1. Location is good. 2. Kid's play zone is perfect for our stay during raining. 3. Family friendly hotel.
1.Location: perfectly good, near to the beach and restaurant area. 2. Staff: Overall is friendly. Except the waitress during breakfast, extremely impatient! I ordered coffee and no reply from the lady and when I reminder them again I have no mug, the lady reply me in a very impatient tone "Wait, Please!". Unbelieveable this is Thailand Five Star Hotel Service. 3. Room: Very bad, we purchase "Sea View King Size" room, but hotel just use 2 single bed to make it "King" size. Very uncomfortable!! The hot water temperature is not stable, for the same temperature setting it can be very hot and very cold. Not a comfortable showering experience. 4. Facilities: I like the kid's play zone. for the 3 days raining days stay, it helped us to kill the time. 5. Overall: Not value for money. I will definitely not come back.

Matthew S.
Австралия
05 октября 2014
Beautiful setting
Staff friendliness and service. Location. Facilities

Raina L.
Сингапур
30 сентября 2014
Good hotel except abit old.
Friendly staff, good location
GOod hotel except rooms are abit old. Close to beach and amenities. Friendly staff. However, not much toiletries were provided.

Raina L.
Сингапур
30 сентября 2014
Good for a short stay
Friendly and helpful staff, clean and good location
Good though rooms are abit old, not much toiletries provided. Good location, near to beach and convenience stores. Karon is a quiet area, not much activities and shops around.

shizue O.
Япония
29 сентября 2014
Great!!!!
Staff is friendly , yummy food, not busy