2015
Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 1187 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1187 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Услуги 8,3
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Service 8,5
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 8,3
Сортировать по

saw — Малайзия
Пары
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "king"
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
3rd time return
location, villas, breakfast
was a pleasant experience, although i wish most staff were friendlier. they were courteous but seemed forced rather than genuine. We were thankful that they upgraded us to the garden villa from a garden view room.
Отзыв оставлен 03 ноября 2014

JIA — Сингапур
Пары
Улучшенный номер с видом на море и королевской кроватью (king)
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Clean, best location
very near the beach, not so crowded. Very nice seaview from my room. breakfast was good
Отзыв оставлен 31 октября 2014

Kit — Малайзия
Пары
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "king"
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Great service!
Staff performance; Environment; close to Karon beach
Outstanding staff service and training: warm welcome by the check-in staff, surprise birthday cake, quick response by restaurant staff, friendly & helpful staff etc. Minor recommendation: provide toothbrushes of better quality!
Отзыв оставлен 27 октября 2014

Marsha — Канада
Семьи + маленькие дети
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "king"
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Comfortable stay
Excellent service, appreciated the room upgrade to sea view residential unit, clean
Excellent stay! Only negative comment is that water pressure in the shower was quite low. Otherwise, nice resort with great location (close to beach, restaurants, markets and convenience store).
Отзыв оставлен 25 октября 2014

Hui — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Pricy hotel with hardware but no souls
1. Big kids club (2) swimming pools (3) nice villa size
Отзыв оставлен 25 октября 2014

Lim — Сингапур
Пары
Улучшенный номер с видом на море и королевской кроватью (king)
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Good place to stay
Location. Warmth and friendliness of staff. Home feel
I was happy with the staff attitude. The rooms were comfortable and the place had a very homey feel. Very relaxing. The food at the Pacifica restaurant was not excellent. Just adequate. But not what you would expect from a top quality hotel
Отзыв оставлен 21 октября 2014

Joy — Южная Африка
Пары
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "king"
6 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
A wonderful holiday retreat
Facilities, staff, food
We enjoyed our stay at Moevenpick - the room was great as were the facilities and the sumptuous breakfasts. We were a little disappointed to discover that they were working on the beach and the fact that there is a vicious riptide kept us off the beach. It was great to walk around and scooter around and we had more than enough to keep us occupied.
Отзыв оставлен 12 октября 2014

HE — Китай
Семьи + маленькие дети
Улучшенный номер с видом на море и королевской кроватью (king)
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Not value for money, not a very comfortable stay
1. Location is good. 2. Kid's play zone is perfect for our stay during raining. 3. Family friendly hotel.
1.Location: perfectly good, near to the beach and restaurant area. 2. Staff: Overall is friendly. Except the waitress during breakfast, extremely impatient! I ordered coffee and no reply from the lady and when I reminder them again I have no mug, the lady reply me in a very impatient tone "Wait, Please!". Unbelieveable this is Thailand Five Star Hotel Service. 3. Room: Very bad, we purchase "Sea View King Size" room, but hotel just use 2 single bed to make it "King" size. Very uncomfortable!! The hot water temperature is not stable, for the same temperature setting it can be very hot and very cold. Not a comfortable showering experience. 4. Facilities: I like the kid's play zone. for the 3 days raining days stay, it helped us to kill the time. 5. Overall: Not value for money. I will definitely not come back.
Отзыв оставлен 09 октября 2014

Matthew — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "king"
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Beautiful setting
Staff friendliness and service. Location. Facilities
Отзыв оставлен 05 октября 2014

Raina — Сингапур
Группы
Улучшенный номер с видом на море и королевской кроватью (king)
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Good hotel except abit old.
Friendly staff, good location
GOod hotel except rooms are abit old. Close to beach and amenities. Friendly staff. However, not much toiletries were provided.
Отзыв оставлен 30 сентября 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: