Неплохо 6,3
Оценка по 26 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 26 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,0
  • Услуги 7,3
  • Расположение 5,1
  • Удобство номера 6,5
  • Service 6,9
  • Цена – качество 7,4
  • Питание 4,3
Сортировать по

JIA — Китай
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный с вентилятором
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
My friend didn't come with me. I can't cancel.
My friend didn't come with me. So I lived in another booked room. I tried to cancel this room, but failed.
Отзыв оставлен 14 декабря 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Andre — Нидерланды
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный с вентилятором
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Nice and clean hostel with very nice staff
Comfortable and spacious basic rooms
We choose this hostel because we wanted to stay in a less touristic part of Phuket. And Chalong is great because you are also close to the other parts of Phuket. But renting a motor bike or car is absolutely necessary to go around from this place. The rooms, toilets and showers of this hotel were very clean and convenient.
Отзыв оставлен 04 января 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

NAOVARAT — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный с вентилятором
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Good Location
Good location for visit many places
the room is clean, hotel staffs are friedly with guests, both of Thais and foreigners. They are politely and freeful to answer questions and recommend many things in Phuket.
Отзыв оставлен 15 декабря 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Vera — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный номер с кондиционером
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
Lovely hotel with a very friendly environment
The service and the environment
The hotel located at an outskirt of town but surrounded with a good access of transport, many type of shops and not far from Chalong Bay. The service of the hotel is quite good; the hotel offers a great tour package (for half day or 1 day of tour). The owner is very friendly and very helpful. I would recommend this hotel for those who has tight budget.
Отзыв оставлен 19 ноября 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

hyein — Южная Корея
Пары
Стандартный номер с кондиционером
Одна ночь в Февраль 2012
Very kind and clean room!!
nice staff and clean room!
cheep and nice room and very kind! i love nanachart!
Отзыв оставлен 14 февраля 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Berta — Швейцария
Пары
Стандартный с вентилятором
Одна ночь в Январь 2012
Quiet locatio with clean rooms
Cheap price,clean&friendly
The hostel is placed in the background of a big mainroad,but not in the middle or near a center.you need a tuktuk or taxi to go to there where the shops&entertaining bars are near the jetty.staff was very friendly & helpful.rooms & bathrooms were clean.
Отзыв оставлен 25 января 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

HAKHYUN — Южная Корея
Индивидуальные туристы
Общий номер с вентилятором (общая кровать на несколько человек)
Одна ночь в Январь 2012
Good but bad
so tidy, cleaned and good staff
Everything's good and if you choose here to stay for a while, you must be satisfied with this hotel, The only thing I think you won't like is location. Actually, I didn't care of how far of not, when I booked it. I just thought it takes at longest 30 mins from airport. But took it almost 1 hour even by ballet taxi(he drove 120km/h) Plus, there's almost no shop around the hotel, but was good to sleep because of being queit. Staff is so nice and kind.
Отзыв оставлен 15 января 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Keana — Канада
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный с вентилятором
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2011
Great price!
Breakfast!
Far from the beach but great location if you want to rent a scooter- easily done from the nearish round about. Friendly staff- clean rooms.
Отзыв оставлен 20 ноября 2011
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Igor — Бельгия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный с вентилятором
Одна ночь в Март 2013
IDEAAL BUDGETHOTEL
WIFI, VRIENDELIJK, CENTAAL
Отзыв оставлен 19 марта 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Helmut — Германия
Пары
Общий номер с вентилятором (общая кровать на несколько человек)
Одна ночь в Февраль 2012
Neuere Unterkunft, alles gefliest und sauber.
Bad, Dusche auch Sauber auf jeder Etage (nicht im Zimmer)
mehrbettzimmer, gedacht für backpacker, 3 bett oder 7 bett - mag nicht jeder. wir kamen aber spät an und hatten glück dass wir alleine waren im 3 bett zimmer. sauber, für 1 nacht mehr als ok. frühstück war auch dabei obwohl dies nirgends ersichtlich war (ok kleines frühstück, toast kaffee, marmelade usw)
Отзыв оставлен 21 февраля 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: