Хорошо 7,2
Оценка по 539 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 539 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,8
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 7,3
  • Удобство номера 7,4
  • Обслуживание 7,2
  • Цена – качество 7,5
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

Umar — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
poor
Air Conditioning NOT working and I reported staff but staff does not understand english
Отзыв оставлен 26 августа 2016

Santoso — Индонезия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Less satisfaction
Lots of mosquitos in room
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2016

Jocke — Швеция
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный номер с видом на бассейн
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Close to AirPort
OK hotell close to AirPort. Pool clean. We had problems with people checking in at night and werent quit.
Отзыв оставлен 13 июля 2016

stephen — Австралия
Пара
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Handy for Airport
Stayed only the 1 night whilst transferring to Khao Lak. Hotel was clean and a nice pool. Nice walk to the restaurants down on Nai Yang beach. Staff helpful and check in and check out smooth and easy. Breakfast not the best I have had but ok.
Отзыв оставлен 11 июля 2016

Tarida — Таиланд
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
good hotel
good stay
Отзыв оставлен 08 июля 2016

eman — Индонезия
Семья с подростками
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Near from airport
Location near from airport. Clean and new building. No facility transportation to airport. I reserved 2 rooms, and hotel charged us 2 room for transportation.
Отзыв оставлен 06 июля 2016

Robert — Швеция
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный номер с видом на бассейн
11 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Big breakfast
Dig not fancy The pools but the location and The breakfast.
Отзыв оставлен 05 апреля 2016

Myron — Соединенные Штаты
Семья с подростками
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Excellent location, helpful and flexible staff
We needed a place to spend a day while we waited out our no fly time after a scuba trip. They were very flexible with a late check out charging just 100 baht for each hour past 12:00. Gave us a good day for snorkeling at nearby beach (not the Naiyang beach). We rented a motorscooter for just 350 for the day, and then used the airport shuttle for just 100/pax. Just 10 minutes from airport. Very efficient staff, spoke English well. Only slight disappointment was the included breakfast. Several options, but food quality was a bit off, maybe 7/10.
Отзыв оставлен 01 апреля 2016

Mark — Великобритания
Пара
Улучшенный номер с видом на бассейн
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Close to the airport
Stayed at this hotel for one night before am flight out of Phuket. It is clean, cheap and close to the airport. Perfect for our needs
Отзыв оставлен 06 марта 2016

Sophie — Великобритания
Пара
Улучшенный номер с видом на бассейн
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Airport Hotel
Great location next to the airport Has a restaurant on site too The rooms are okay, basic.
Отзыв оставлен 25 февраля 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: