arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,2
Оценка по 533 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 533 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,8
  • Услуги 6,9
  • Расположение 7,3
  • Удобство номера 7,4
  • Обслуживание 7,2
  • Цена-качество 7,5
  • Питание 6,3

stephen W.
Австралия
11 июля 2016
Handy for Airport
Stayed only the 1 night whilst transferring to Khao Lak. Hotel was clean and a nice pool. Nice walk to the restaurants down on Nai Yang beach. Staff helpful and check in and check out smooth and easy. Breakfast not the best I have had but ok.

Tarida R.
Таиланд
08 июля 2016
good hotel
good stay

eman H.
Индонезия
06 июля 2016
Near from airport
Location near from airport. Clean and new building. No facility transportation to airport. I reserved 2 rooms, and hotel charged us 2 room for transportation.

Robert F.
Швеция
05 апреля 2016
Big breakfast
Dig not fancy The pools but the location and The breakfast.

Myron Y.
Соединенные Штаты
01 апреля 2016
Excellent location, helpful and flexible staff
We needed a place to spend a day while we waited out our no fly time after a scuba trip. They were very flexible with a late check out charging just 100 baht for each hour past 12:00. Gave us a good day for snorkeling at nearby beach (not the Naiyang beach). We rented a motorscooter for just 350 for the day, and then used the airport shuttle for just 100/pax. Just 10 minutes from airport. Very efficient staff, spoke English well. Only slight disappointment was the included breakfast. Several options, but food quality was a bit off, maybe 7/10.

Mark H.
Великобритания
06 марта 2016
Close to the airport
Stayed at this hotel for one night before am flight out of Phuket. It is clean, cheap and close to the airport. Perfect for our needs

Sophie T.
Великобритания
25 февраля 2016
Airport Hotel
Great location next to the airport Has a restaurant on site too The rooms are okay, basic.

Fabrice P.
Франция
20 февраля 2016
very best
quiet
Vers nice

Nick P.
Великобритания
31 января 2016
See below
Good location close to airport with no noise. Good choice of food in restaurant and breakfasts excellent. Easy walk to quiet beach.

Päivi P.
Финляндия
13 января 2016
Not really on the beach
Nice pool, room was ok, quiet
On arrival I found out that the hotel is further from the beach than it appears in the web, I was even told that it is not safe to walk there. Luckily that is not true, but it is a walking distance. When returning I was given a wrong key from the reception (without asking any number). I went to the room just to find someone else was using it. Since the I never left my key to the reception again. When asking for a bit later check out, I was told that the hotel was full -even though it is obvious that it was almost empty. Room (3rd floor) was minimalistic and nice, even though the air-conditioning is very noisy, pool is beautiful.