вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 5405 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 5405 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,3
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,0
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Anthea L.
Малайзия
23 ноября 2012
Nice hotel n friendly staff
Comfortable and spacious room
Our family love this hotel very much..the beds are comfortable, room is spacious and breakfast also very nice. My children enjoy the swimming pool. The hotel also very near to patong night market and beach. Sure will stay again in this hotel for our next visit to phuket.

MEI T.
Малайзия
22 ноября 2012
friendly worker
good location
will definitely recommend to my friends. nice and comfortable room. friendly worker. however the wifi facilities need to be improve.

Darlene F.
Канада
22 ноября 2012
nice place to stay
close to main shopping area
we enjoyed our stay although it was only for 2 nights. the rooms are a nice size and we have a poolside room. You walk into the pool from your balcony - a nice touch. The food was good from the restaurant and the staff very friendly. The wifi worked throughtout the room and restaurant. the room was clean and comfortable. Walking distance to all shopping eating and beach activities. No airport transfer available you need to purchase from the airport on arrival so even if you requested it ahead of time no one will show up and the hotel won't advise that it is not available.

Gina P.
Индонезия
21 ноября 2012
Great location and big room
Good breakfast and best service
I stay for two nights and its lovely. Many restaurant around the hotel with good food. Near to the shopping mall and the beach.

jaya T.
Новая Зеландия
19 ноября 2012
Gorgeous hotel right in the heart of Patong
Location, service and price
Gorgeous boutique hotel in an amazing location. Friendly and helpful staff and beautiful rooms

Josey C.
Малайзия
18 ноября 2012
Bad service with no mood to stay.
Swimming pool
Service very bad. We want connected room but they won't allow and they give us single beds so small.

Rafidah A.
Сингапур
18 ноября 2012
Great location but small room
Shopping
it may not be one luxurious room, but it is indeed a comfortable room to stay in. but it's quite disappointed that it is a non-smoking room. my hubby didnt like it.

YINGJIE L.
Китай
18 ноября 2012
nice hotel and comfortable room
spacious room
the room contains one dining room and living room and it is very spacious. The view is very nice in the night when you sit in the balcony in the night drinking wine with someone you love

Deanne M.
Австралия
17 ноября 2012
Lovely hotel
nice rooms
we stayed for 3 night, clean, tidy, well presented and spacious rooms. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Good location, tucked away from the busy streets. Issues: were suppose to book in at 2pm but room not ready till 3pm so had to come back. Had some trouble with the aircon and toilet but they were maintained by the friendly staff after we reported it. I'd stay here again.

Adinazrin M.
Малайзия
16 ноября 2012
Great Location! Best value for money!
Pool access rooms, tour arrangements
I had a wonderful stay. It was so peaceful and quiet that you almost didnt realize that you are right smack in the middle of town and within access to all the hustle and bustle. It was as if you are in the eye of a tornado. It was a refreshing holiday