arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 5384 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 5384 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,3
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,0
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 7,6

Mahesh S.
Индия
05 августа 2012
Lovely hotel and good rooms
room size, good breakfast
It was a good experience, good location coupled with good staff. Enjoyed my stay here, room had a good view and a nice balcony. In room facilities were also decent. Surely, a place i can go again.

Yuanjun Y.
Китай
04 августа 2012
Very good hotel with excellent location
big rooms and great location
The room is quite big and very comfortable. Only two things I didn't like: small bathtub (your legs cannot fit in) and old TV (I prefer LCD or plasma). Otherwise the room is perfect. The food from the room service is also very good, however, breakfast which is included in the package is normal, not very many choices. Location is very good, you can come out of the hotel and start shopping all the way until you reach junceylon, then continue your shopping there :) A lot of massage and tourist services along the street as well, very convenient.

Alan Z.
Сингапур
03 августа 2012
Good location, nice room but lousy pool
The room is modern with good location to Patong beach
The stay was good but the walking distance from the main road to the hotel is kind of troublesome. Massage parlours just outside the hotel. 15-20mins walk to nightlife area. Overall, a good place to stay. Worth to consider.

Lindsay W.
Великобритания
03 августа 2012
Lovely hotel
Swimming pool
We stayed here for 10 nights and loved everything about it, lovely pool and gym facilities, great location as close enough to restaraunts and night life but not too close to hussle and bussle. Friendly staff and clean and comfortable rooms. Only thing i would fault is the food in the evening at the restaurant, better to eat out in my opinion but overall, great!!

Geoffrey L.
Австралия
02 августа 2012
Deluxe pool access the way to go!
Waking up and diving in the pool!
our stay at palmyra was for 4 nights. it is located just under 10mins to bangla rd and patong beach by foot and even less by tuk tuk (but you dont really need one). its away from all the noise and ruckus that is bangla rd but not too far that you can stumble home from a night out! the place itself looks kinda old but the rooms are quite new and modern. very clean and neat, comfy bed and a great shower. only downside was the lights in the room, where there were several small lights located around various parts of the room (as in there wasnt a main light to light up the room). overall, a nice neat hotel with friendly staff and great location from our point of view.

Kate R.
Ирландия
02 августа 2012
Great hotel with perfect location.
Location, staff, rooms and showers
we were greeted here with a welcome drink once we had checked in. the hotel itself is located on a small driveway off the main street which is perfect as it provides perfect location to the main street but avoids the noise at night. the hotel is only about five minutes from the beach which is fantastic. there are loads of restaurants and services nearby. the hotel provides beach towels free of charge which proved to be very handy. the room itself was large and spacious with a good ac system and tea and coffee making facilities which along with the complimentary water, we're replaced daily. the bathroom was clean and the shower was hot and powerful, a great stay overall.

Emily T.
Филиппины
01 августа 2012
vacation
best location. friendly staff
room is very huge and nice. food not that fantastic food but enough to feed our hungry stomach. room is clean. location of hotels is very good.

Beryl H.
Австралия
01 августа 2012
Fantastic location, gorgeous staff
Pool access room the best
We had the best time at Palmyra. We had a pool access room. The staff were fantastic. Breakfast was delicious however it could have been a bit warmer. Rooms were spacious and very clean.

elizabeth A.
Австралия
31 июля 2012
huge rooms
the room was really spacious and included some toiletries. bath amply deep and the balcony is a nice touch. with humidity makes for a great place to dry clothes!
We were only here briefly overnight, but staff were accomodating, everything was lovely and clean and functional. The bed was large and comfortable. The food is amazing and so cheap. Best pad thai i've ever tasted! Would be great for long stays with huge area and linen closet and wardrobe. Got a great deal on Agoda. I'd stay again :)

Thomas A.
Соединенные Штаты
30 июля 2012
Family Friendly and Fun!
wonderful, spacious villa and staff was so kind and helpful to our children!
Thank you so much for your kindness and generosity towards our children, too! We were able to enjoy breakfast together with no worries and loved the spacious rooms in the villa. The pool is nicely designed and well planned to utilize all spaces well.