Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 5437 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 5437 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,0
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена – качество 8,2
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Alexandra — Австралия
Пара
Делюкс с видом на бассейн
Одна ночь в Июль 2012
Nice rooms, very clean, lovely pool
The pool, the clean, quiet rooms
We only stayed for one night as we flew into Phuket and caught a boat to Phi Phi Island the next day. That said, we really liked our brief stay at the Palmyra. The hotel has very nice, comfortable rooms. The pool was fantastic. Despite being in Patong the hotel is very quiet. We found the staff to be friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend, great value.
Отзыв оставлен 13 августа 2012

Eu — Малайзия
Пара
Делюкс с видом на бассейн
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
Great hotel
Rooms n service
my wife and i spent a great holiday in this hotel.the rooms size is great, everything's in the room are well maintained.clean and the pool view is excellent.
Отзыв оставлен 13 августа 2012

Thi — Вьетнам
Пара
Гранд Делюкс (с видом на бассейн)
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
Great location
friendly staff
Good location and staffs is friendly. Our room is also nice. Tks
Отзыв оставлен 13 августа 2012

stephen — Австралия
Пара
Делюкс, доступ в бассейн
Одна ночь в Август 2012
A top hotel for the rating I would give it more.
Set back in from the road but with easy access to all Patong
The staff where fantastic ,rooms where very good standard, breakfast was good and a nice clean pool for a refreshing swim
Отзыв оставлен 12 августа 2012

greg — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Гранд Делюкс (с видом на бассейн)
9 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
good location
super cheap
good rooms, modern, neat, nice pool, friendly staff. only problem: the beds are like rocks
Отзыв оставлен 12 августа 2012

Huey — Малайзия
Пара
Гранд Делюкс (с видом на бассейн)
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Good location and lovely staff
Good location, lovely staff, cheap
Having reviewed some of the review in Agoda and Trip advisor, was a bit skeptical as most of the ppl that taken up Standard Room was complaining bout it. But we still go on with it as it is cheaper. To our surprise, everything was lovely. The staff are welcoming and attentive to our request. Room is simple but we are satisfied with it with the amount that we are paying. Location was a little further but we like it that way. Its more peaceful. Overall, we really liked the place. Would definitely return :)
Отзыв оставлен 12 августа 2012

Lior — Израиль
Пара
Делюкс, доступ в бассейн
Одна ночь в Август 2012
great rooms, great service
nice breakfast, nice rooms, great location
We took the swimming pool access room which was wonderful. The hotel is located in a walking distance from the beach and from the shopping area. The service was excellent.
Отзыв оставлен 12 августа 2012

Siew — Малайзия
Пара
Одна ночь в Август 2012
Lovely hotel with great service
Hotel Room, Hotel Surroundings and staff service
We feel very relax and comfortable for our stay in this hotel due to excellent room design and great service from hotel satff. However, the hotel should improve on its current WiFi internet connection as we are unable to connect to the internet due to low connectivity at our room located at level 4. Hotel should improve its wifi speed and connection, so that we able to access regardless the level of room we stayed.
Отзыв оставлен 12 августа 2012

Wei — Сингапур
Пара
Делюкс с видом на бассейн
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
Big rooms and clean
Spacious rooms, clean
The minibus from airport stopped by the road leading to the hotel. It was a 200m walk but you could see the hotel clearly.Behind the lobby is the dining area and pool. My gf and i booked the deluxe room and was given the level 7 room (highest). Room was spacious and there is a daybed (not for lying if you are tall). Bed was comfy and you can raise the blind from the bathtub to look into the room. Afternoon sun shines into the room but the curtains can be use to block the lights out. Can't really see the sea and GF did complained about walking to the main shopping areas being a little far (12-15mins walk). We rented a bike for 200baht on 2nd day which makes it much more convenient instead of staying at a central location which can be noisy
Отзыв оставлен 10 августа 2012

ENGAD — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс с видом на бассейн
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Lovely hotel with spacious and clean rooms
Location is away from the hustle and bustle of nightlife area but within walking distance
We were supposed to check-in at 2pm bbut only managed to get into the rooms at 3.30pm. The front office girl was very rude and loud when we asked for extension from the 12noon check-out. we should have been accorded an extended stay of 1.5 hours due to late check-in. The front office girl (she didn't want to disclose her name) should be sacked and be given lessons on talking to guests!! Otherwise it is a nice resort with nice and clean rooms.
Отзыв оставлен 10 августа 2012


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: