Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 5433 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 5433 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,0
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена – качество 8,2
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Jumaida — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Семейная Вилла (2 спальни)
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
Lovely hotel with spacious rooms
Spacious Rooms and Great Location
We stayed at this hotel for 4days 3nites and had a wonderful experience staying there. I requested for an early check-in and was given a room straight away. Rooms are very spacious and clean. They clean the room every day n change the bath towels. Some of the hotel staff are friendly and helpful but some are not. Breakfast not much variety n hope they can improved on that area. Pls be reminded that u can request for late check-out up to 3pm(depends on rm availability) and they will charge u THB2000 after that time. Location is great as it is near the beach(10mins walk),entertainments and eatery. Overall would stay in this hotel again in future.
Отзыв оставлен 20 июня 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

GOPINATH — Индия
Группы
Гранд Делюкс (с видом на бассейн)
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
Average Hotel
Cost
Reached the hotel at around 11:30 AM (coz of the flight timings). The receptionist was busy in a call... waited for around 10 minutes in the sofas... bellboy came and collected the booking details and our passports... we were then asked to fill a form. we were told that the room will be given only at 2 PM... but, finally they gave our room key at 12:45 PM... the room provided to us was on the old block 3rd floor... to our surprise, there was no elevator and only stairs... the room was pretty old... with old age air-condition machine (took a lot of time to get cold)...
Отзыв оставлен 20 июня 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Julie — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Семейная Вилла (2 спальни)
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
Great place for families to stay
Fantastic pool, fantatstic food and service with a smile
we stayed in a 2 bedroom family villa. the unit was very spacious, 2 storeys with 3 bathrooms and very clean and tidy. 3 tv's also meant there were no arguments! the pool area is stunning and we enjoyed many cocktails by the pool during the lengthy happy hour. we ate most meals at the hotel, either via room service or in the restaurant beside the pool. the food is outstanding, fresh, very tasty and very reasonably priced. location of the hotel is great too, just a short walk from the noise of bangla rd, but as the hotel is accessed via a long driveway, it makes it lovely and quiet. the staff are warm, friendly and very helpful and helped make our stay as enjoyable as it was.
Отзыв оставлен 20 июня 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Chan — Малайзия
Пары
Делюкс с видом на бассейн
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
Value for money
Central Patong Location
We arrived earlier at the hotel, no room is ready and the staff informed us that the room is still cleaning up,asked us to come back at 2pm. the staff talking is not so friendly to us when we do an enquiry. We are disappointed with the poor performance and services by the reception. The staff talking is not so friendly to us when we do an enquiry. Hotel is clean and nice.
Отзыв оставлен 20 июня 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

SHU — Сингапур
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
great location and quiet resort
near the shopping area and near Patong Beach
the hotel is conveniently located at the heart of Patong. hotel rooms are clean and comes with free wifi but the signal is weak for the corner unit. hotel staffs are helpful and the buffet breakfast is great. You can get cheap and great deals from the tour agent at lobby area. Overall, I strongly recommend travelers to stay in Palmyra Patong Resort, it’s a great experience!
Отзыв оставлен 19 июня 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

SHU — Сингапур
Группы
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
great location
near shopping center and Patong beach
the hotel is conveniently located at the heart of Patong. hotel rooms are clean and comes with free wifi but the signal is weak for the corner unit. hotel staffs are helpful and the buffet breakfast is great. You can get cheap and great deals from the tour agent at lobby area. Overall, I strongly recommend travelers to stay in Palmyra Patong Resort, it’s a great experience!
Отзыв оставлен 19 июня 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Andrew — Австралия
Пары
Одна ночь в Май 2012
Well maintained hotel with very comfortable rooms
spacious rooms
The resort provided hassle free transfers from the airport, and the staff are always willing to help. The rooms are very spacious and very comfortable. Highly recommended.
Отзыв оставлен 19 июня 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jayesh — Индия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Семейная Вилла (2 спальни)
5 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
Nice Hotel, Good service and Kids enjoyed it
Nice location, All things near by, Patong Beach is just 15 mins walk, so many options for eating out...Villa is big spacious, clean, Big rooms... Kitchen is also good
We stayed there in Villa for 5 days.. Villa is big specious..Hotel staff is good and helpful.. They are also proving good info about going out, getting Taxi etc.. Daily breakfast is also good. As we are vegetarian, they made Veg Fried Rice for us as per our request.. For Nightlife lovers, Bangla Road is also 20 mins walk.. Due to this distance, you were not disturbed of BanglaRoad noice while staying in this hotel.. Would definately stay there again..
Отзыв оставлен 19 июня 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Rosalind — Сингапур
Пары
Гранд Делюкс (с видом на бассейн)
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
Clean, large room, great location
Large bathroom, good shower with strong flow of water, good air conditioning
Staff was friendly, breakfast was adequate, room was large and clean
Отзыв оставлен 18 июня 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

xue — Китай
Пары
Одна ночь в Июнь 2012
great location
everything is nice
very close beach and the bar street ,great service just the room not big 。 but still good 。 breakfast is quite normal 。
Отзыв оставлен 17 июня 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: