вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 5405 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 5405 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,3
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,0
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Siti A. — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
Big spacious villa.
Best location near amenities.
convenient staying and safe to roam about at patong. easy to hire transportation,no need to worry going to anywhere. advice is do not buy package at airport as their rate is more higher than buy from the road side tourist information counter.
Отзыв оставлен 14 июня 2012

Yen C. — Малайзия
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
Strategic location in Patong Town
New and clean rooms
We have 5 people so we book for 2 standard rooms for 2 nights. The rooms are quite clean and new. There is 2 views from standard room, one is pool view and another one is just a backyard view. Luckily, mine one is pool view. The receptionist english is still ok. The location of this hotel is good enough for me as you just need to walk down the street towards the Jungceylon Mall. You can find all the good massage centers and food stalls along this street. Very near to the bar street as well. It is just a 10 minutes walking distance to the Patong Beach. Overall, this hotel is above average. Good price too.
Отзыв оставлен 14 июня 2012

VIKAS B. — Индия
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
lovely hotel at a good location
reception staff not polite
i had booked a villa with 2 bed rooms pool facing rooms were very spacious & good the hotel staff disturbed us in the middle of the night,they told us somebody in the next villa had lost their room card & they have to open that room by climbing our room . this is a wrong practice they should have extra master card for emergencies. breakfast was good but very limited choice for vegetarians
Отзыв оставлен 13 июня 2012

Jianyu W. — Сингапур
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
Nice accomodation
Huge room, good service
It is located just 1km away from Jungceylon (walking distance) and quite near the beach. No beach view though. Breakfast was above expectations and we enjoyed the stay very much.
Отзыв оставлен 13 июня 2012

Neil G. — Великобритания
Пары
Одна ночь в Май 2012
nice hotel
location good
Hotel location is good and 10 mins walk to beach and nightlife. Stayed in main block and rooms were a good size. The staff a reception though at times were not great I seen a customer standing while no one else was waiting and 4 staff were chatting amonst themselves.
Отзыв оставлен 13 июня 2012

Neil G. — Великобритания
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
Good location
Location
Hotel is well placed not to far from beach and close to bars and nightlife well within a ten minute walk. The rooms are a good size though 1st night we had 2 singles pushed together as double this was changed for 2nd night. Staff at reception could be better
Отзыв оставлен 13 июня 2012

Robin O. — Соединенные Штаты
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2012
Nice hotel but really out of the way
Good value for money
as long as you don't mind walking for 10 minutes down to the main part of town, this hotel is okay. it was not centrally located however and was quite far from the beach. however, it did have a nice pool and the food and service were good. i don't think we would stay there again though because it really wasn't close to much at all so for us, we found ourselves walking around a lot to get to the main part of town.
Отзыв оставлен 12 июня 2012

Chandesh S. — Кения
Индивидуальные туристы
6 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
Good hotel for the deal I got
Closeness to everyhting
My stay at the hotel was good. Staff at the hotel were not as friendly but I was hardly in the hotel as I was touring most of the day. If I get the same deal I would stay there again.
Отзыв оставлен 12 июня 2012

Lim J. — Малайзия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
This was my come-back hotel stay
Environment, spacious, clean room
This was my come-back hotel stay after 1 year, the cleanliness of this hotel still amazed me.
Отзыв оставлен 12 июня 2012

jialin S. — Китай
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
so good ,so nice , so charming 's resort
beautiful ,charming, clearly, convenient
this resort is the best one when i was lived. i love his style and delicious food. it is very conenient to Patong beach,may be needs 7-8min. the resort's environment is very beautyful and quiet. his swiming pool is very good. at night you can go to night maket is very closed,and there are many deliciou sea food. I love it so much.I think i will be back in the feture.
Отзыв оставлен 12 июня 2012