Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 5433 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 5433 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,0
  • Service 8,2
  • Цена – качество 8,2
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

eddie — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
Семейная Вилла (2 спальни)
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
nice hotel
location is great
even not at the center of patong but still very convenience to go anywhere. it fit a family if you choose the two room villa, two big room and one living room at the g/f. the disadvantage is kinda old but still in good maintenance.
Отзыв оставлен 24 мая 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Souaad — Франция
Индивидуальные туристы
Гранд Делюкс (с видом на бассейн)
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
Nice hotel, clean, close to everything
The swimming pool side is very nice and nice staff
stayed in this hotel for two nights and it has been my best experience in patong. the rooms are big. would have love a bathroom but i think you always get a shower in thailand. the swimming pool is nice. staff can speak english and it's close to everything (walking) without the craziness of patong
Отзыв оставлен 24 мая 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

sze — Малайзия
Группы
Гранд Делюкс (с видом на бассейн)
Одна ночь в Май 2012
Strategic location for traveler without transport
Majority tour will pickup for free if stay in patong area
if you wish to have a relax trip and a pretty sea view in room, please do not choose this hotel. as the patong beach is open and share by public, majority of the hotel in patong area do not own private beach. it located in the busy street and the signature of entrance is very small at roadside. it is hard to find the location by yourself for the first time guest. as overall, it is a clean, small hotel with small swimming pool. they provided all the basic facility in the hotel. the location is quite strategic. you may walk to shopping mall & beach.
Отзыв оставлен 23 мая 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Stephanie — Сингапур
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
Lovely hotel but not a great view
It was pretty quiet because of its location, clean hotel and nice room
It was a pleasant stay, the location was pretty far off from Patong Beach but still a walking distance. For those who enjoy peace will love it here. The rooms were clean and spacious, the only pity is that the view from the room's balcony could be better.
Отзыв оставлен 23 мая 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

CHUN — Малайзия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
Excellent service
clean and quiet environment makes me feel relax
I had been stay there for 3 nights, I could say that this hotel is fantastic, those crews are friendly and helpful, breakfast is nice, room is clean. As a result, I would come back.
Отзыв оставлен 22 мая 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Melisa — Сингапур
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
Quiet hotel with clean and huge rooms
Sufficient facilities such as swimming pool, gym etc
The first sight was disappointing but when I stepped into the hotel, was quite impressed with the rooms and facilities but their wifi is bad, have to connect each time u need to utilised it and connection is weak. However, the location is good, quite near to shopping and with 2 massage salons, you are spoilt for choice.
Отзыв оставлен 22 мая 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Marianne — Малайзия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
A satisfying stay
Reasonable, quiet, good location, not within hot area but within walking distance
Stayed here with my husband for a short trip (4 days) and is absolutely satisfying. I would recommend this to my family/friends and would definitely stay here again. I choose this hotel because it meets my all my requirement: outdoor pool + breakfast + wifi to room + bathtub + balcony for smoking + not too far from happening area + reasonable/affordable price. Every room is pool view. Noticed that they have family suite which has 2 rooms + living + kitchen. Great for families and children. There's a bike rental shop right across the street, massage place all around and plenty of shop for food. The downside of the hotel is there are lots of mosquitos especially in the room. But then again, I noticed everywhere in phuket has mosquitos. And the aircon is too cold, seems like the controller is not working. Bed is a little bit too hard, but we had few good night sleep. Next door is doing renovation for Novotel, but it didn't bother us because we hardly hear noise from there, just that the view isn't so great.
Отзыв оставлен 22 мая 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

sharon — Новая Зеландия
Пары
Гранд Делюкс (с видом на бассейн)
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
Good location, unhelpful reception staff
nice pool, reasonable price
enjoyed our stay. nice breakfast, pool, room and good happy hour. unhelpful reception staff. couldnt book us a pick up to the simon show, couldnt book us a joint mini bus to the airport, so we organised ourselves from a travel agent and when our airport transfer was 30 minutes late reception begrudging rang (we didnt have a cell phone), but couldnt provide any info as to what the shuttle driver had said.....vague and fustrating. wouldnt bother staying in pantong again, overrated compared to the islands in the gulf..but that just my opinion!
Отзыв оставлен 22 мая 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Daniela — Чили
Пары
Гранд Делюкс (с видом на бассейн)
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
Good location for party
Party and shopping
Rooms were too expensive for the features hotel have, i checked in other better hotels near the beach and it was about same price and way nicer. I would never come back here, too much party and dirtiness everywhere. If you are looking to relax at the beach this is not your place.
Отзыв оставлен 21 мая 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Allan — Дания
Индивидуальные туристы
7 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
Decent hotel
Voucher for restaurant
i think this hotel was mostly sold as a package deal with plane tickets. the hotel was fine but anonymous in style, just one building with lots of identical rooms facing a pool area which also had the restaurant. the restaurant was filed during breakfast and the atmosphere was as you’d expect when dining with a bunch of tourists on a one week beach vacation to phuket. there are definitely better hotels at a lower price (like b-lay tong) but i was given 3 vouchers with a value of baht each, for use in the restaurant, and they brought the food to my room, so that sort of made up for the slightly higher price and also made me think that indeed this hotel is often catering to tourists that buy package deals.
Отзыв оставлен 21 мая 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: