Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 5433 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 5433 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,0
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена – качество 8,2
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

SHEAU — Малайзия
Пара
Гранд Делюкс (с видом на бассейн)
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
great servie
Nice pool, nice staff
20 minutes walking distance to bangla road and shopping mall.
Отзыв оставлен 29 апреля 2012

Warunchat — Австралия
Семья с подростками
Семейная Вилла (2 спальни)
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
Nice hotel to stay
Nice room and useful staff
i've got the family room which are two bedrooms and 2 showers n one bath plus kitchen area down stair that we can enjoyed out privacy. the room features were good def will be back again
Отзыв оставлен 29 апреля 2012

Toh — Сингапур
Пара
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
lovely services
wonderful services
the room was nice and neatly done. spacious as well. staffs are very polite and kind, they provided great services and always served with a smile. location was not bad too. walking distance to bangla road and shopping center.
Отзыв оставлен 28 апреля 2012

Scott — Австралия
Пара
Одна ночь в Апрель 2012
Big room, nice breakfast and pleasant staf
Big room with a nice bath and balcony, good breakfast with numerous options, pleasant staff and close to patong action
only stayed here 1 night though would have loved to stay more. whilst the hotel is a little dated on the exterior, the rooms and facilities were refurbed. i got this on a special agoda promo and it was definately value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 27 апреля 2012

Robert — Великобритания
Пара
Люкс с видом на бассейн (7 этаж)
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2011
Nice room/hotel but surrounded by Building sites
The suite was gorgeous and modern
The suite was beautiful, huge rooms and very modern. This is a really nice hotel with great service, nice pool and good food. Main down fall was we were on the top floor and surrounded by building sites so through the day it was very noisy and the view was not very good, when i went on the balcony in the morning builders were working at the same level as us and felt like they could see straight in!
Отзыв оставлен 27 апреля 2012

Emily — Австралия
Пара
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
Great location, friendly staff
location of hotel in town
The staff are very friendly and look after you very well. I was stung by a jellyfish while we were staying there and the staff helped me so much. I was very grateful.
Отзыв оставлен 27 апреля 2012

LIM — Малайзия
Пара
Гранд Делюкс (с видом на бассейн)
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
Good ocation,near shops,beach
Good for sightseeing and nightlife
Great location and good room.The hotel room is big and the breakfast is good.Near to Patong beach only 8-10mins walking distance.Come out from hotel and turn left have a lot of shops and a lot of things to buy.The massage also in themain road of hotel .The shopping center Jungceylon also within 8-10mins walking distance and Bangla Road just opposite that shopping center so very good for nightlife.
Отзыв оставлен 26 апреля 2012

Michael — Австралия
Пара
Гранд Делюкс (с видом на бассейн)
6 ночи (ей) в Март 2012
Lovely Hotel with friendly staff.
Good location, great breakfast and lovely pool.
We stayed in the older part of the hotel which was very comfortable and clean. The rooms were very large but a little dated, so if that concerns you make sure you book the newer poolside rooms. The staff, especially the breakfast staff were very friendly and helpful. The pool area is very nice and great to relax by after a hot day. The Hotel is in walking distance to the main beach and street. We had a very comfortable and relaxing stay at this mid priced hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 26 апреля 2012

tifiny
Пара
10 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
great hotel, great location, great service
the staff are lovely, rooms spacious
i loved my stay at the Palmyra Resort, the rooms were lovely and cleaned daily, the staff were wonderful and very accommodating, the food was amazing at the restaurant downstairs and the pool was lovely with the waterfall. definitely will go back and stay here, rate it 10/10, i did not want to lave, strongly recommend to anyone, as it is close to bangle road (walking distance) yet far enough away to be able to relax, very close to shopping and beach.
Отзыв оставлен 26 апреля 2012

Lauren — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
5 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2011
Nice clean hotel
Lovely pool
I stayed at the Palmyra Patong resort for 4 nights and thoroughly enjoyed my time there. This hotel is close to everything and a 5min walk from Bangalla Rd and juncelyon shopping mall. The hotel seems new and is very neat and clean, as are the rooms. Beautiful pool and lovely breakast. The staff were friendly and especially the housekeepers, who were very helpful and kind in trying to teach me Thai. I would stay at this hotel when back in Patong.
Отзыв оставлен 25 апреля 2012


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: