Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 5440 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 5440 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,0
  • Service 8,2
  • Цена – качество 8,2
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

NG — Малайзия
Пара
Делюкс с видом на бассейн
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Poor Staff Performance - Playing Candy Crush =S
NA
Very impatient staff especially the ladies staff at the reception. Very poor attitude and playing candy crush instead of attending to customer.
Отзыв оставлен 02 марта 2015

Marina — Россия
Пара
Делюкс с видом на бассейн
13 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
really good hotel
location, calm place,good service
Really everyrhing almost exellent for 3 stars resort.
Отзыв оставлен 18 февраля 2015

Sukhpreet — Индия
Пара
Делюкс, доступ в бассейн
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Worst stay in Thailand
its proximity to the beach
The staff at the reception was unfriendly and rude. There was a problem with the door and keys and we were locked out of our room multiple times through our stay even though someone came to fix it after our repeated requests. We had a pool access room but were not allowed to use the pool in the evening! Breakfast buffet was a massive disappointment, fruits were out of a tin. Our room was full of mosquitoes and there was no coil or repellent in the room. The photos are misleading; the walls were worn and dated, giving the place a shabby rundown feel. There are far better places in Phuket for the same price. The whole experience was a massive letdown compounded by the awful attitude of the staff at the reception.
Отзыв оставлен 16 февраля 2015

Rosita — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Семейная Вилла (2 спальни)
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Memorable stay
The price is excellent, the family room is big & spacious!
I book the family room for me n my friends! We all love the room its like those chalets we have in Singapore but cheaper!
Отзыв оставлен 14 февраля 2015

Peter — Великобритания
Пара
Улучшенный номер - без красивого вида
6 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Great location , nice pool
Location , pool, staff
Nicely set back from the road away from the noise . Easy walking distance to all the action . Decent breakfast and friendly staff . Staff were friendly and helpful . Room clean and tidy . I would stay there again
Отзыв оставлен 14 февраля 2015

Keunah — Новая Зеландия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс с видом на бассейн
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
Over-priced outdated resort.
Staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Rooms are large.
MOSQUITOES! There were a load of mosquitoes in the room. Guests are advised to keep the door to the balcony closed or use the curtain when opening the door but regardless there were a ton of mosquitoes in the room from the moment of check in. Bathroom was a outdated, the shower head needs replacing, water was leaking on the side. The only benefit of the resort is the kind staff and were so helpful. It is a couple of blocks away from the beach (but not that far, you can walk to it in like 5-10mins) and hence quite at night.
Отзыв оставлен 06 февраля 2015

Nidheesh — Индия
Семья с подростками
Делюкс с видом на бассейн
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Good Hospitality
Location , Cleanliness and value for money
I went there with extended family vacation and we had a great time there. The rooms were really good. Staff was helpful and caring. This is best value for money hotel with great comfort.
Отзыв оставлен 04 февраля 2015

Oliya — Филиппины
Пара
Grande Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Value for Money
Location, Breakfast and Service
We enjoyed our stay here in Palmyra Patong Hotel. Location-wise, it is a walking distance to Patong Beach, Bangla Road and Malls. Massage and Spa centers are just in front of the Hotel. We enjoyed Thai and Swedish Massage at Emotion Day Spa. Cheap and Good Atmosphere to relax. Food centers are all around the area, vendors with fresh fruits, pancake and street foods. The staff in front desk are welcoming and accomodating. Our room has been upgraded for free. Do not expect for a luxurious hotel, this hotel will simply exceed your expectations. Nice service, a small-size pool which is just enough for a short swim when you are tired of wandering around. By the way, I love their breakfast buffet. All in all, it was a great stay. Will recommend it to everyone who wants to travel with a budget.
Отзыв оставлен 03 февраля 2015

Badi — Австралия
Пара
Гранд Делюкс (с видом на бассейн)
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
Fair for 3 star hotel
Value for money
Fair
Отзыв оставлен 02 февраля 2015

Chien — Сингапур
Группа
Делюкс с видом на бассейн
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Good hotel
Location, service and prompt email replies
It was my 3rd visit to the hotel. As wonderful as before
Отзыв оставлен 02 февраля 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: