Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 5435 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 5435 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,0
  • Service 8,2
  • Цена – качество 8,2
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Irene — Малайзия
Пары
Делюкс, доступ в бассейн
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
pool access,overall good but toilet water leaking
room big and relaxing,pool nice and wifi high speed,near to beach
i stay deluxe access pool so is very relaxing.the room is big and comfortable.breakfast good.walk to beach around 5minutes and to bangla road is around 10minutes. overall this hotel is very good only the toilet water leaking. but i think value for money staying here.
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Zoe — Сингапур
Пары
Делюкс с видом на бассейн
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Super comfortable!
Comfortable room (deluxe room pool view) Good breakfast Quite alright wifi
My bf and I had a great time because the room was very comfy, we were backpackers and choose our last stop in Phuket to be a more comfortable one. The room had a small corner to chill and to overlook the scenery outside the hotel. It was silly when pool view was viewed 6 floors down, but nevertheless, it was a good room was moderately speed wifi. The location was great as it was near Bangla market and patong beach, maybe 15min walk? A mega shopping mall was also nearby A street food market and local market was also walking distance! My bf and I went crazy there as everything was dirt cheap, the food was fantastic too. We were sad that we couldn't spend so much time in the hotel!
Отзыв оставлен 03 июля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

GUOWEI — Сингапур
Группы
Делюкс с видом на бассейн
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Relaxing Stay
The comfort, the sunbed and the cleanliness of the hotel.
Apart from a slight hiccup for our room for which the card key was not able to switch on the electricity for the room initially and the technician took 1hr trying to fix it unsuccessfully (in the end he got it right randomly at the second attempt), the stay overall was comfortable. Each morning we had a slow and easy breakfast and then waited for the tour bus to bring us out. If they had more seats at the reception waiting area, it would have been better. This is a value for money place for small groups or families. Hope this information helps.
Отзыв оставлен 30 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Yin — Малайзия
Пары
Делюкс с видом на бассейн
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Clean & Comfy
clean, comfortable room, friendly staff
Goods: 1) Spacious & Comfortable room with good working A/C 2) Clean 3) Friendly & helpful Staffs Bad: Location - It's located at the end of most of the happening places (Junceylon mall, Bangla Street ~15-20mins walk)
Отзыв оставлен 30 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

fan — Сингапур
Пары
Делюкс, доступ в бассейн
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Nice n cozy n easy access to all activities.
Clean.. staff service.. locations.. pool access rooms good
Pleasantly relax n i slept well. Pool access room good.
Отзыв оставлен 30 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jiajun — Китай
Пары
Делюкс с видом на бассейн
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
good
clean, location is good, quiet
Отзыв оставлен 30 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Leung — Гонконг
Семьи + подростки
Семейная Вилла (2 спальни)
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
great family resort and valued for money
location, comfortable villa, clean
it's great. Rooms are spacious and clean. Could communicate with staff by using english and mandarin. It's close to many local small shops and patong beach. the only one thing to complain is that there are quite a lot insects.
Отзыв оставлен 27 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Mathew — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс с видом на бассейн
6 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Not happy with the reservation.
The room is clean and big
Not very happy with the reservation. The staff not very helpful. Over price. Bad to deal with.
Отзыв оставлен 25 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Matthew — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Гранд Делюкс (с видом на бассейн)
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Good location and reasonable value
Location, Value, Rooms were large and clean
Location is pretty good in central Patong about 10 minutes walk from the big shopping centre and nightlife areas. Food was average. Service was average. Rooms were big and well outfitted. Overall it represents decent value at the 3.5* range. Staff could have been more helpful. I remember when I tried to extend my stay and my room type was unavailable they made me wait from 12pm checkout until 2pm checkin even though they could easily have prioritised making up my room. Would probably not stay again based on this.
Отзыв оставлен 25 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Mei — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
Делюкс, доступ в бассейн
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
I'm a happy customer :)
Clean room..near to shopping..good breakfast
Contented & Satisfied, I love the front staffs. They meet my expectation.
Отзыв оставлен 24 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: