вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 5405 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 5405 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,3
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,0
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Selina T. — Сингапур
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
easily access
location, room is big
nice experience. great room and thanks for the special arrangement. appreciated much
Отзыв оставлен 01 марта 2014

Hodaka H. — Япония
Индивидуальные туристы
7 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Vacances Hotel
reasonable, clean and spacious
Room price is reasonable. Room is clean and spacious taking the price into consideration. Staff are very friendly, but sometimes a little bit too much.
Отзыв оставлен 27 февраля 2014

Sean L. — Новая Зеландия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Part 1 of our honeymoon stay in Phuket
Centrally located, but quiet but set back, away, from the main busy streets
Very enjoyable hotel, close to the high energy streets of Phuket but because of it's location it is very quiet and you can get a good nights rest. The pool area is small but nice. I did not see any unhappy guests during our stay.
Отзыв оставлен 25 февраля 2014

Jie S. — Китай
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
My good memory in thailand
Near to shopping area and beach, nice room, friendly staffs
I travelled with my fiancé last Dec and stay here for two nights. Our room is the last room along the corridor. The room is very quiet, big and clean. It made us relax. Breakfast is goos ang the swimming pool is clean and comfortable. The staffs are very friendly. The hotel have a lot of tours to choose. We booked the Simon show at here. The hotel is near to patong beach and jungceylon shopping center so that it is convenient for outdoor activities.
Отзыв оставлен 23 февраля 2014

HUI L. — Малайзия
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Beautiful room
Nice breakfast spread. Nice room. Beautiful swimming pool
Отзыв оставлен 22 февраля 2014

JISUN J. — Южная Корея
Пары
Одна ночь в Февраль 2014
Very nice steff!
Nice lacation, nice steff
They are so nice and kind... Thank u for help us to go airport earlly morning. The driver had a problem but the steff ry tried to help us. Thank you;)
Отзыв оставлен 22 февраля 2014

Ran C. — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Warmhearted & great staff
clean room, quiet, friendly staff
My great b'day celebration spend at this hotel. My bf & the hotel staff surprises me with cake & flowers. I can't thank my bf and the hotel staff enough, for giving me birthday memories I will never forget, they are all friendly and hospitable. I am so pleased I came here to celebrate this special occasion, including a lovely holiday, couldn't ask for more.
Отзыв оставлен 21 февраля 2014

cindy Q. — Филиппины
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
nice
great breakfast
hotel is good, breakfast was ok. staff not so nice.
Отзыв оставлен 21 февраля 2014

YUN D. — Китай
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
good experience
friendly staff, good location, clean and convenient
Very good location. Only 10mins to both Shopping center and beach. Buffet is also good. All staffs are very friendly and helpful. Everyday is perfect in this hotel. Good.
Отзыв оставлен 19 февраля 2014

Eny C. — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
unpleasant stay coz of the staff at reception
big room, unfriendly receptionist, pay and pay
1. unfriendly receptionist when checknin and check out (still t He same st Aff) 2. we pay even more coz of extra people but we have more kids. 3. Aircond out Of control. Too cold even we set it to lower but no diff. We have to off it for awhile and sometime too stuffy we have to on it back. Same with the other room which is suddently hot in the night. 4. We book 1 family room and 1 deluxe room. And only given 1 card each. Family room have 2 rooms and cant they think of it without we ask they should give us extra card. 5. no doorbell for family room and the room at the 2nd floor. Sometime we have to bang the door so tha t people inside can hear us to open the door. 6. Extra bed only get towel on the first day and the next day they forgot but we dont bother anymore. 7. dont really like the way they treat us during check out time. We feel like a thief for them. Check the room so long and we r really late to go to the airport
Отзыв оставлен 16 февраля 2014