arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 5388 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 5388 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,3
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,0
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 7,6

Christine C.
Австралия
17 ноября 2013
Great location and not too noisy.
Location, room size, staff.

MASHITA K.
Сингапур
14 ноября 2013
Great stay. Nice small pool.
Large rooms.
Very nice stay. Close to shopping n food. Staff not reliable n friendly. But Manager very nice n kind.

Andrianus H.
Индонезия
14 ноября 2013
nice hotel
food,locations and services
nice hotel,, I like this hotel,,its close to the beach,,nice food,,services is good,, I want to come back to this hotel next year maybe..

MICHELE A.
Малайзия
13 ноября 2013
Wonderful experience with friends
nice pool, large rooms and strategic location

juan R.
Австралия
11 ноября 2013
Palmyra you done it again!
Room, breakfast, staff
This was our second time to palmyra in 2 years and can say nothing has change, same super friendly staff clean rooms and big buffet breakfast! We really enjoy our stay at this hotel, staff are the best welcoming and friendly everytime, pool is beautiful. The room we stayed was the pool access one fully recomended!

Jeffrey P.
Малайзия
11 ноября 2013
Lovely resort with nice room and breakfast.
Good breakfast with variety, Nice swimming pool, Comfortable room
We travel with a 20 months young toddle. Upon arrival, the staff offer welcome cocktail and my lil girl loves it. They are kind enough to offer extra glass for my baby. After check into our room, we found that the safe is not working and the air-corn start leaking after a while. The hotel maintenance came to service within 10min after call. It took a while for them to fix the safe but all is fine since we are resting after long traveling. Love the breakfast quality with good variation, dining right beside the pool. My girl can't wait to even finish her omelet. Everything is within walking distance - beach, seafood dining, convenient shop, shopping & message. We just pop our baby girl in a sling and walk around, and walk back to hotel when our girl need her nap.

revin S.
Австралия
10 ноября 2013
Never stay there again
Nothing.
Very uncomfortable, I paid extra $120 for an extra bed that had springs coming out of the mattress. Shower was broken. Customer service was very rude and not willing to help with any thing. Over all very bad experience.

Sheau L.
Малайзия
08 ноября 2013
Central location, clean and comfortable room
Clean and comfortable room, good breakfast, free wifi
Enjoyable stay with the clean and fairly big room, good breakfast buffet. Patong beach is a short walking distance away, good restaurants nearby and also shopping.

Weiting P.
Сингапур
03 ноября 2013
Good location
Friendly Staff, Clean Environment, Spacious Room

peter B.
Великобритания
02 ноября 2013
modern hotel in good location
modern clean room and attentative staff
comfortable friendly staff great central location and reasonable priced