arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 5384 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 5384 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,3
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,0
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 7,6

Gene L.
Малайзия
01 ноября 2013
The hotel is very clean, comfortable.
cleaness, staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
It was pretty good experience. I been to this hotel twice and no disappointment each time. Friendly staffs.

Hailan W.
Китай
01 ноября 2013
nice stay
nice people, clean room, close to beach

Hailan W.
Китай
01 ноября 2013
nice stay
Clean, close to city, nice people

Tat W.
Гонконг
31 октября 2013
Conveniently located, but poor staff services
Location, Clean
The hotel is conveniently located in the central area of Patong, easy access to tour package booth, and SPA along the main street. However the staff at reception is rather impolite. We have booked a day tour from a tour package booth outside the hotel. When the transfer shuttle arrived, the driver asked the reception for our boarding. However, the reception did not pass on the message and the driver moved on to the next hotel. We waited long enough and asked the reception for help to call the agent. However, the reception said they already informed us and we did not respond to them so they let the driver go. And the staff was not willing to explain to the travel agent even though the agent hardly spoke english. It was a frustrating experience and at last we have to find the agent and paid additional money to enjoy the tour the next day.

LUO P.
Китай
31 октября 2013
clean large room
pool、garden、center
comfotable room with a beatiful view of the garden and swimming pool.15minutes walk to juangcely shopping center , a block way to padong beach . Nice service with healthy breakfast

Jon C.
Соединенные Штаты
29 октября 2013
Decent hotel for decent price
Central location, set back from main road and quiet
Decent hotel. Good breakfast, large, clean room for a decent price. Hotel sits back off the main road of Phuket which is good because the main road is noisy and loud! Room over looked the pool and run down shacks of the neighboring lot. WIFI only worked in lobby and at pool, not in the room, but you're going on vacation so put down the internet and enjoy it. Staff's English was pretty weak but it's in Thailand it's to be expected. All in all a good average hotel with average amenities.

Roger L.
Австралия
28 октября 2013
had a good time
staff, design, comfort
Had an awesome time here, had our own chef who cooked us anything we wanted. Loved the pool. great hotel

XIAOHUI P.
Китай
28 октября 2013
Comfortable,Quiet,Free Wifi,Near to the Beach
The room is comfortable and very quiet. Hotel states near to the beach and Junceylon by waking around 15 minutes.
The room is comfortable and very quiet. This Resort states near to the beach and Junceylon by waking around 15 minutes.And there's travel agency in lobby which is so convenient. But the signal of free wifi in room the strong and weak,not steady.The sewer in shower room waters so slowly.

Alex T.
Малайзия
27 октября 2013
Comfort and Nice
Nice bed, room is big, fast wifi connection
Overrall consider good, still have a lot to improve.

JUN W.
Китай
25 октября 2013
it is very nice
Comfortable and Clean