Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 5433 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 5433 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,0
  • Service 8,2
  • Цена – качество 8,2
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Ketudut — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс с видом на бассейн
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Good to spend time away on the beautiful beach
1. Large room 2. Good breakfast 3. Nice pool
the room was reasonable price compare to others hotel in the same area. the breakfast was good.
Отзыв оставлен 21 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

lisa — Австралия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Гранд Делюкс (с видом на бассейн)
10 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
comfortable stay,friendly staff, good breakfast
breakfast, pool staff
comfortable stay, we travelled with 2 children under 2. Cot free and the other slept on the sun lounge. Friendly attentive staff.
Отзыв оставлен 20 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

TECK — Сингапур
Пара
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Great stay
Pool, Gym and near all the activities
Отзыв оставлен 19 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

JUN — Китай
Индивидуальный путешественник
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
clean and comfortable room
Enjoyable stay with the clean and fairly big room, good breakfast buffet. Patong beach is a short walking distance away, good restaurants nearby and also shopping.
Отзыв оставлен 18 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Christine — Австралия
Пара
Делюкс с видом на бассейн
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Great location and not too noisy.
Location, room size, staff.
Отзыв оставлен 17 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

MASHITA — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
Семейная Вилла (2 спальни)
5 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Great stay. Nice small pool.
Large rooms.
Very nice stay. Close to shopping n food. Staff not reliable n friendly. But Manager very nice n kind.
Отзыв оставлен 14 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Andrianus — Индонезия
Пара
Делюкс, доступ в бассейн
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
nice hotel
food,locations and services
nice hotel,, I like this hotel,,its close to the beach,,nice food,,services is good,, I want to come back to this hotel next year maybe..
Отзыв оставлен 14 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

MICHELE — Малайзия
Группа
Гранд Делюкс (с видом на бассейн)
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Wonderful experience with friends
nice pool, large rooms and strategic location
Отзыв оставлен 13 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

juan — Австралия
Пара
Делюкс, доступ в бассейн
7 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Palmyra you done it again!
Room, breakfast, staff
This was our second time to palmyra in 2 years and can say nothing has change, same super friendly staff clean rooms and big buffet breakfast! We really enjoy our stay at this hotel, staff are the best welcoming and friendly everytime, pool is beautiful. The room we stayed was the pool access one fully recomended!
Отзыв оставлен 11 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jeffrey — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс с видом на бассейн
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Lovely resort with nice room and breakfast.
Good breakfast with variety, Nice swimming pool, Comfortable room
We travel with a 20 months young toddle. Upon arrival, the staff offer welcome cocktail and my lil girl loves it. They are kind enough to offer extra glass for my baby. After check into our room, we found that the safe is not working and the air-corn start leaking after a while. The hotel maintenance came to service within 10min after call. It took a while for them to fix the safe but all is fine since we are resting after long traveling. Love the breakfast quality with good variation, dining right beside the pool. My girl can't wait to even finish her omelet. Everything is within walking distance - beach, seafood dining, convenient shop, shopping & message. We just pop our baby girl in a sling and walk around, and walk back to hotel when our girl need her nap.
Отзыв оставлен 11 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: