arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 5384 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 5384 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,3
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,0
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 7,6

Keith W.
Австралия
28 сентября 2013
Awesome way to start our phuket holiday
Hotel is only 7min walk to bangla road and about the same to the beach. Nice pool
Had nothing to complain about at all. Anything we asked for they provided. One day I said the AIRCONDITIONING was not getting cold when we came back that arvo the aircon was replaced

Yvonne Y.
Сингапур
28 сентября 2013
Overall nice place to stay , easy access .
Big room, nice breakfast , cleanliness
Overall not bad, walking distance to shopping area, massage places n beaches

Anatha K.
Сингапур
27 сентября 2013
Pleasant and Nice
Claen ,comfortable and relaxed our minds
Excellent hotel ,good location and avtivieties around the hotel kept us busy

CHWEE L.
Малайзия
27 сентября 2013
Good.
Pool,Cleanliness,Price.

TUNG W.
Гонконг
26 сентября 2013
Value for money, large room
Large room, location is good, nice staff
Excellent for the money paid, room much larger than expected.

Law M.
Гонконг
25 сентября 2013
reasonable price
1. reasonable price

lai Y.
Малайзия
24 сентября 2013
Nice
Clean, convenience and comfortable
Booked superior room at first and managed to pay extra for deluxe room for 3 adults and 1 kid. Helpful staff. Great breakfast. Clean hotel.

lai Y.
Малайзия
24 сентября 2013
Nice hotel
Clean, comfortable & nice room
The hotel staffs were helpful. Good breakfast. Nice and clean room. Good massage just near the entrance of the hotel. And also good travel agent (Phuket Travel and Tours) opposite the hotel, attended by Ms Noi. Reasonable price and good arrangement for us! Thumbs up!

JOHN T.
Сингапур
22 сентября 2013
Started as disappointing , promise future upgrade
Friendly staff, Nice room , Near Patong Beach
We booked a suit room, but only to be told that the suit room is taken. Our room is downgraded. But they refund us the difference in price, give us a 1000 baht for restuarant, give us a moneymoon style room and a fruit basket. So i'm ok with the downgrade. But they promise to free upgrade our room to suit room next time. WIll look forward to the free suit room upgrade :)

Jeraldine N.
Сингапур
22 сентября 2013
Great hotel.
Room is clean, services are good and value for money.
It was a great hotel even though you need about 5 to 10 mins to walk to the beach. Usually I'm very particular about the toilet however it is very clean. Service is good as well. Totally worth it :)