вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 5406 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 5406 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,3
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,0
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 7,6
Проверенные отзывы

Foo T. — Сингапур
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
good location, good service
POOL, BATHROOM AND THE BED
the staff were very pleasant and friendly. the breakfast served was reasonable and the eggs section was not bad. the room and bathroom were very clean and we had a good view of the pool from our room. the location of the hotel was good as it was walking distance from the major attractions yet not too noisy from the bustling nightlife.
Отзыв оставлен 22 июля 2013

Sandy S. — Индонезия
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Value for Money
Clean, Cheap, Location
Hotel was good, clean and good location (near local restaurant), except the customer service was very arogan and strictly asking us to book extra bed for our children and if you doesn't want to buy, then she will push you to buy the breakfast in this hotel 350 bath/person. If you want to stay in this hotel, please make sure your child below 6 year old, then if not better to be ready to pay extra cost.
Отзыв оставлен 22 июля 2013

minsuk S. — Канада
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
the price was affordable, right on patong street
cheap affordable, good breakfasts
the price was affordable, right on patong street, washroom smells a bit, cleaness is ok
Отзыв оставлен 21 июля 2013

CHOI K. — Гонконг
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Hotel is near to main street.
convenient. clean. good
Palmyra Patong Resort is good & convenient. The swimming pool is suitable for young kids.
Отзыв оставлен 20 июля 2013

Paul B. — Австралия
Группы
9 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
It was all good, no problems.
Price, quality, free internet
All good - perfect. The pool and bar was fine, very good breakfasts. Good to have a safe in the room.
Отзыв оставлен 19 июля 2013

Sek C. — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
quiet, comfortable, and centrally location
quiet, comfortable, and centrally location
It is not a new hotel, but the hotel is well maintained. The room is large, clean and comfortable. But the choice of breakfast is limited. Overall stay is satisfactory.
Отзыв оставлен 17 июля 2013

Donna R. — Австралия
Семьи + подростки
14 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
Just Perfect
The Staff, the location and the cleanliness
We had a very memorable and enjoyable stay at Palmyra Resort. The staff were so wonderful - helpful and friendly (especially San - we miss him!). The resort as a whole was clean and well kept, and are rooms were well maintained and extremely clean. We stayed in a family villa which was very spacious and perfect for our family. I can highly recommend the location as it is far enough away from the nightclubs for peace and safety but only a few minutes walk to everything Patong has to offer. We will return.
Отзыв оставлен 17 июля 2013

Sook L. — Малайзия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
comfortable and relax
I very satisfied their service and is a great location to stay.
I'm so happy to stay this resort and enjoy a good time with my friend but breakfast can improve due to almost the same everyday.
Отзыв оставлен 16 июля 2013

Hoiling W. — Сингапур
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Enjoyable
Hassle-free check in, friendly staff and big bedroom
The hotel is near the shopping district and not directly close to the streets at Patong area to be prone to noise nuisances. The hotel is also very near Patong beach where you can enjoy massages at 200 baht for an hour! In addition, it was close enough to the clubs and pubs where you can chill out and this means you can totally save on transport. Would be lovely if the hotel has a bigger swimming pool though. No complains there as we had a full day tour at James Bond Island. I would not recommend going there in July though as it was the monsoon season. It was definitely COLD in the sea! An enjoyable and happy stay overall!
Отзыв оставлен 16 июля 2013

Hoiling W. — Сингапур
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Fun and Hassle-free
helpful staff, big room and fast check-in
As our budget airline had some changes in the flight timing, we did a last minute booking for an additional night and thus 3 different bookings to be processed close to midnight. Nevertheless, the staff attending to us was helpful and combined our bookings together. In addition, as it was very late in the night, they have already lent out all the international adaptor to other rooms. We were at first disappointed and returned to our rooms. To our surprise, the hotel staffs rang our doorbell and lent us one after searching all the empty rooms! This was certainly services beyond expectation and I was truly impressed by it.
Отзыв оставлен 16 июля 2013