Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 5438 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 5438 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,0
  • Service 8,2
  • Цена – качество 8,2
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Julie — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Grande Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Great location, 1 street away from beach, with a long driveway, providing quiet night time sleeping.
Staff are really lovely, especially Apple on the front desk. I was really happy that they upgraded me. The restaurant food is delicious. The pool was lovely, 1.4meters depth all around, so great for the nervous swimmer.
Отзыв оставлен 14 мая 2016

Ratchanokporn — Таиланд
Семья с подростками
Семейная Вилла (2 спальни)
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
The room was very big.
We enjoy to stay here.
Отзыв оставлен 14 мая 2016

Jennifer — Канада
Пара
Делюкс с видом на бассейн
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Perfect Hotel!
The room was very large, nice and clean. The bed isn't the best but it's comfortable enough for a good nights sleep. The pool is fantastic and was never busy. The location of the hotel is perfect as it is close to food and drinks but far enough from the craziness. Hotel staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend staying here!
Отзыв оставлен 13 мая 2016

diane — Новая Зеландия
Пара
Делюкс с видом на бассейн
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
good value for money
Hotel located off street so quiet. 10 min walk to jung ceylon shops. 5 min to beach. Pool clean and pleasant
Отзыв оставлен 11 мая 2016

Brian — Канада
Пара
Вилла с 2 спальнями
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
I thought it was great
We stayed in a two bedroom bungalow because my wife snores Ha Ha The place was almost 3 levels it is huge a little bit dated but very clean And for the price you cannot beat it The staff were absolutely excellent a little bit of an English barrier sometimes but no big deal and a good 10 minute walk to the beach And great restaurants very close I would definitely stay there again
Отзыв оставлен 11 мая 2016

Phong — Вьетнам
Группа
Grande Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Good
Will come back again
Отзыв оставлен 05 мая 2016

YANN — Франция
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс с видом на бассейн
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Excellent value for money, but for breakfast
Great location: very close from bangla road yet slightly secluded and quiet, easy to get transportation. Good facilities with nice pool and recent fitness equipment, clean and spacious rooms. Average food and cramped breakfast location though, hard to get a quite coffee after a night out Limited English for some of the staff
Отзыв оставлен 02 мая 2016

Doreen — Малайзия
Группа
Grande Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Comfortable and clean.
Less than 10 mins to the beach. Good breakfast. Love that they change my towel everyday. Very easy to find food, money exchange and tour.
Отзыв оставлен 08 апреля 2016

Youn — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Grande Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Март 2016
quiet and clean
about 10 to 15 mins walk to the mall and bangla road. set back from the main road so its pretty quiet. staff were efficient and the rooms were clean and of a good size. pool was small and the breakfast was normal. no complaints.
Отзыв оставлен 22 марта 2016

Emanuel — Швеция
Пара
Гранд Делюкс (с видом на бассейн)
8 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
.
.
Отзыв оставлен 19 марта 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: