Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 5440 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 5440 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,0
  • Service 8,2
  • Цена – качество 8,2
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Naoko — Япония
Группы
Делюкс с видом на бассейн
7 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
One of the best experiences that I ever had!
Friendly staff, spacious room and quite location
This is one of the best travel experience I ever had! Had a chance to meet GM there and he was kind enough to show us their new room and spent his busy time to show us where to go on the map! Had little difficutly to communicate with staff in English but they tried and had no problem after all. Liked the quiet location but still close to the center of Patong. I will stay with them again when I come back to Phuket!
Отзыв оставлен 26 марта 2013

Avinash — Индия
Пары
Делюкс с видом на бассейн
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
Swimming pool was small for a "resort".
Room, Food, Staff
The staff was helpful. We liked the room and arrangements. Hotel was close to the beach and restaurants. Not a bad hotel, but not exciting either. Won't consider it 4 star.
Отзыв оставлен 20 марта 2013

Ido — Израиль
Пары
Гранд Делюкс (с видом на бассейн)
Одна ночь в Март 2013
Fantastic hotel in a wonderful location
Great rooms in a central area
The rooms look just as they appear in the pictures on the website. It is in a central location and yet the hotel is situated in a quiet area. There is a nice pool. I think this is one of the best hotels in Patong and a true value for your money. I would definitely recommend the grand deluxe (pool view) - it is more like an apartment rather than a hotel room.
Отзыв оставлен 20 марта 2013

Ken — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + подростки
Семейная Вилла (2 спальни)
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Customer support is lacking. Attention to customer
Location, suite and breakfast
Our stay was very good. The hotel needs to purchase more irons and ironing boards as they only have two for the entire hotel. The front desk staff needs to be more attentive to the customer they are servicing and not try to handle more than one customer at a time.
Отзыв оставлен 20 марта 2013

NURYOKO — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс с видом на бассейн
5 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
The hotel basically gives what you need
fast internet, large room, good breakfast
I stayed 5 nights in deluxe poolview room. The room was clean, quite large, big bathroom, with adequate balcony. Breakfast was pretty good for Asian taste. Swimming pool and fitness centre is well maintained. Staff were not so friendly, especially front desk, dont expect too much from them. This hotel is located in a busy tourist area, great acces to transportation, a 100 meters walk to the beach, and a lot of restaurant nearby this hotel. If you are looking for quiet area, you should go to Kara or Rawai beach.
Отзыв оставлен 18 марта 2013

YAN — Китай
Семьи + маленькие дети
Семейная Вилла (2 спальни)
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Nice hotel
1)family villa has the kitchen; 2)two bedrooms; 3)three bathrooms
This hotel is very suitable for the family trip with old people and kids. The breakfast is limited.
Отзыв оставлен 17 марта 2013

Chong — Сингапур
Группы
Делюкс с видом на бассейн
5 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
Great, value for money hotel. With nice rooms
Location, Room and Value
Отзыв оставлен 16 марта 2013

anthony — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Семейная Вилла (2 спальни)
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
just nice for family with kids with & comfrtable
large room, clean & close to beach
Отзыв оставлен 13 марта 2013

Quek — Малайзия
Пары
Делюкс с видом на бассейн
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
not a great trip i enjoy..every1 is asking for tip
clean , comfortable, reasonabl price
Отзыв оставлен 13 марта 2013

Petr — Словакия
Пары
Делюкс с видом на бассейн
13 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
pretty nice place for hot summer holiday
close to the beach, clean rooms restaurant & poolbar, friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 13 марта 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: