Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 5437 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 5437 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,0
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена – качество 8,2
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

CHIOK — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс с видом на бассейн
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Great location and quiet place to stay.
Clean
Pleasant stay and lovely place. The charges for breakfast should be lower for children as compare to adults.
Отзыв оставлен 26 декабря 2012

John — Австралия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Good location away from the crowd
Pool side rooms, good pool area
On arrival the staff were friendly and were more than happy to accommodate us with an upgrade to a poolside room upon request. What a great room fresh,clean and well laid out including sliding door opening to a deck with table and chairs lovely waterfall feature, also a seating area directly outside the room in the pool itself.
Отзыв оставлен 25 декабря 2012

Ko — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс с видом на бассейн
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2012
Lovely resort return fees time still love it
Big and comfortable room
i be return and stay in this resort few times. always good, good breakfast and good staff.
Отзыв оставлен 25 декабря 2012

Ling — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Семейная Вилла (2 спальни)
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Affordable
Clean, good location
I booked the 2-bedroom suite. Value for money. Recommended.
Отзыв оставлен 24 декабря 2012

Yun — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Small but reasonably well maintained hotel.
Reasonably clean rooms
our stay at the hotel was generally pleasant. Most of the staff are friendly and helpful. the hotel is about 15-20 minutes walk to the main happening areas ie Bangla Road, Jungceylon shopping mall, they should provide complimentary shuttle service.
Отзыв оставлен 22 декабря 2012

HO — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Гранд Делюкс (с видом на бассейн)
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Good environment with good location
Good environment and just a few minutes walk to the beach, shopping area and the PUB area....
I booked a 2 pals grand deluxe room. When I arrived with my wife and my 13 years old child. The counter staff insisted us to pay for add ppl surcharge with bed of 900 baht/day for 3 nights stay. I explained to her we don't need add bed but she insisted we must pay. Just too bad of the incident to start up of our holiday...
Отзыв оставлен 22 декабря 2012

ONG — Сингапур
Группы
Делюкс, доступ в бассейн
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Hotel at convenient location yet away fr the buzz
Clean spacious room, 15 mins away from patong beach, quiet
my stay was overall pleasant. reception staff were helpful and efficient, did not take more than 5mins to check-in and check-out. room was spacious and clean, even the bath tub was impressively clean. enjoyed a quiet stay for the first 2 days. unfortunately on the 3rd night, sleep was disturbed by the china family staying beside us in room 1101, they were talking loudly and blasting the tv at 2am. i could still hear them even though i had my ear plugs on. while checking out the next morning, i waited in queue as the staff was attending to someone else. when it was my turn, a young china lady walked straight up to the counter, handed her key to the staff and said "1101". i was infuriated and told the staff that i was there first. i was glad that he was fair enough to attend to me first and my check-out was completed swiftly. i observed that the hotel was occupied mostly by prc tourists, even many signages were in chinese, very chinese-friendly i would say.
Отзыв оставлен 21 декабря 2012

Teng — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс с видом на бассейн
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2012
Nice & easy hotel
quiet location near the busy street
nice and relax stay children enjoyed a lot in the swimming pool
Отзыв оставлен 21 декабря 2012

Emma — Австралия
Пары
Делюкс, доступ в бассейн
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Service
Staff were incredibily lovely and rooms were comfy, only downfall is our room had a musty smell on entry but did go away once in room, also shower flooded all thru bathhroom everytime we had a shower!! Otherwise lovely hotel not too far to walk to shops markets etc
Отзыв оставлен 21 декабря 2012

TEY — Сингапур
Пары
Делюкс с видом на бассейн
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Small resort but big rooms
Nice swimming pool
Very convenience, walking distance to Patong beach & Junceylon Mall as well Hardrock.
Отзыв оставлен 20 декабря 2012


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: