вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,6
Оценка по 418 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 418 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,5
  • Услуги 5,2
  • Расположение 8,9
  • Удобство номера 7,9
  • Обслуживание 7,6
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,0

Rozmie O. — Малайзия
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Don't trust the description
No car park. Not direct access To beach
Отзыв оставлен 14 августа 2016

John M. — Тайвань
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
One very bad thing
Everything was great about this hotel for the price point except that there is no staff at the hotel between 10pm and 8 am. We arrived after10 on the first night and no one was there to check us in so we were left wandering the streets of patong looking for another hotel. Lost the first night of our stay but everything else was fine
Отзыв оставлен 04 августа 2016

Hassan F. — Оман
Группы
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Good
Location and hotel clean
Отзыв оставлен 25 июля 2016

TEO K. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Good location
Next to patong beach, walking distance to junceylon.
Отзыв оставлен 17 июля 2016

Kok T. — Малайзия
Группы
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Staff very nicefuff!
Will stay again!!!!
Отзыв оставлен 08 июля 2016

Dineshkumar B. — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Great location, simple hotel,right on the beach
Room - OK, Basic Bathroom - OK, Basic Location – Very Good, walking distance to beach and restaurants Wifi - Ok, Available in room Pool - Not available Rate - Value for money Other - Basic room for budget travelers, Front desk is not avilable bw 10PM-09AM.
Отзыв оставлен 07 июля 2016

Megan B. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Great location, simple hotel
Awesome location, right across from the beach and right next to Bangla Rd. It wasn't too loud at night. Working a/c, fridge, hot water, and room was clean! We could also see the beach! For the amount of money it was awesome. We knew there wasn't a pool, and we couldn't find/there wasn't breakfast. Also bed was rock hard. Other than that, it's perfect for the couple looking to be cheap but still enjoy Patong!!
Отзыв оставлен 07 июля 2016

Bianca M. — Китай
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
awful!
Stupid people. We arrived at the hotel after 11 because of our flight, we were very tired, and then the reception door was closed. No one there to open for us. We stayed in the street for a few hours trying to find another place and then found a close cheaper and better. I tried to cancel the reservation of this hotel, but they do not do it. They charged i sent a message explaining what was going on with agoda, but had no agreement, and nothing decided, nor returned the money. Unprofessionalism. I will never go back there !!
Отзыв оставлен 03 июля 2016

Paul S. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Great location right on the beach
Great location for this hotel right on the main road and across from the beach. The price is very good considering an ocean view. Had a small problem with the staff but I don't want it to affect the quality of the hotel. Keep in mind, after 10pm the front desk is CLOSED.
Отзыв оставлен 23 июня 2016

Renny P. — Малайзия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Excellent
its near to patong beach, you can rent a motorbike with the hotel, friendly staff, the most important part is their wifi is fast
Отзыв оставлен 17 июня 2016