Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 856 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 856 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Услуги 7,3
  • Расположение 8,9
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Цена – качество 8,2
  • Питание 7,1
Сортировать по

Kahlil — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Freezing air conditioning system, excellent location and accommodating staff
The 3 days and 2 nights came swiftly for I didn't notice that my stay on this hotel is coming to an end. It was in between, what I call Bachelor's haven and family haven in Patong beach. It was a few meters away from one of the main attractions of Patong, the Bangla walking street and also a few meters away from experiencing a wholesome family get away. What I really like about the hotel was its closeness to the affordable food choices and affordable gift shops. True, the alcohol and liquor is expensive in the bars but there are alternatives to it that are near to this hotel. A word of advice, better have the pest exterminators visit the hotel, I saw a cockroach or two during my stay, but still this hotel has may recommended gesture.
Отзыв оставлен 01 сентября 2016

andrew — Великобритания
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Good Value
Rooms are clean and well presented, everything worked properly, good shower. rooms are small not too much natural light. good value for money
Отзыв оставлен 29 августа 2016

Stephen — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Very good value for Patong
No complaints good hotel for the money
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2016

Deepak — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Value for money
Fantastic Staff , esp house keeping and reception very helpful :) Ni.ce location to navigate around, value for money considering the location
Отзыв оставлен 20 августа 2016

Darryn — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
6 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Great Stay
Clean room friendly staff Great facilities
Отзыв оставлен 19 августа 2016

David — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
location good
Enjoyed my time here has everything close by
Отзыв оставлен 16 августа 2016

David — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
good location
Location good. Close to Bangla road and restaurants
Отзыв оставлен 16 августа 2016

Paul — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
15 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Fantastic Hotel and Staff
Great Hotel , have stayed here 3 times now and every time that I go to Patong I will stay in this Hotel, Brilliant.
Отзыв оставлен 08 августа 2016

Greg — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
11 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
You get what you pay for
The hotel is excellent value for money, the old saying.....'you get what you pay for' close to everything Bangla Rd, pool halls, shopping centre and beach
Отзыв оставлен 05 августа 2016

Kien — Вьетнам
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Value for money and good location
Good location, clean room. Breakfast service was not good. We went for the breakfast at 7:00am but they were not ready yet.
Отзыв оставлен 30 июля 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: