вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 848 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 848 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,1
  • Услуги 7,2
  • Расположение 8,9
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 7,1
Сортировать по

David D.
Австралия
16 августа 2016
location good
Enjoyed my time here has everything close by

David D.
Австралия
16 августа 2016
good location
Location good. Close to Bangla road and restaurants

Paul T.
Великобритания
08 августа 2016
Fantastic Hotel and Staff
Great Hotel , have stayed here 3 times now and every time that I go to Patong I will stay in this Hotel, Brilliant.

Greg J.
Австралия
05 августа 2016
You get what you pay for
The hotel is excellent value for money, the old saying.....'you get what you pay for' close to everything Bangla Rd, pool halls, shopping centre and beach

Kien N.
Вьетнам
30 июля 2016
Value for money and good location
Good location, clean room. Breakfast service was not good. We went for the breakfast at 7:00am but they were not ready yet.

david M.
Австралия
29 июля 2016
Great but noisy
I've stayed before and the hotel is great in many ways. There is construction going on next door,so if you like a sleep in you will wake to angle grinders at 9am. Bad Tv reception. Such a shame,based on this I'll be looking for a different hotel next stay.

YONG C.
Малайзия
28 июля 2016
Excellent location but dirty room
The hotel located just near bangla road,very convenient. But, There are insects in the room, air conditioning is not cold enough, the shower water pump is not power enough. Recommend for travelers to stay but is not recommend for couple to stay for honeymoon.

Tan H.
Сингапур
22 июля 2016
Service was slow and unresponsive!
Upon checking, discovered card key and air-conditioning not functioning. Took them so long to look into the matter and have the card changed. TV reception was atrocious throughout my stay.

Amir A.
Новая Зеландия
20 июля 2016
Good location
Conveniently located to access key areas in Patong especially night life.

barry P.
Великобритания
03 июля 2016
Great hotel
The standard of this hotel is unbelievable for the price, very clean, friendly and helpful staff, nice room, the hotel restaurant and bar very good, food is of a high standard, there is also a rooftop pool and bar which is great. The location is very close to junccelyon shopping centre, and banzaan night market is only few minute walk, it is very close to the action of bangla but situated in a quiet road so it's still quiet at night. Perfect. See you again.