arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 830 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 830 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,1
  • Услуги 7,3
  • Расположение 8,9
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 7,1

10 Paul T.
Великобритания
10 мая 2016
Fantastic Hotel
This is a real Gem, its location, staff and cleanliness of the Hotel is top drawer, I have stayed at this Hotel many times now and really does feel like home from home.

9,2 Craig B.
Австралия
09 мая 2016
Good value
Good location and value for money,good food that is priced well,all in all I enjoyed my stay only complaint would be the bed is pretty hard.

6,4 Chu Y.
Малайзия
28 апреля 2016
For solo travelers
Good location, 7-11 just outside the corner. Cleanliness have to improve! Found three cockroach! !

9,2 Harold U.
Соединенные Штаты
24 апреля 2016
Nice location helpful staff
I enjoyed my stay during Songkran. Breakfast was simple and could have added one more entree to enhance but still good. Staff was great

7,2 Gary L.
Австралия
23 апреля 2016
Good value hotel
Great central location, near shopping centre and bangla road.

7,2 Gary L.
Австралия
23 апреля 2016
Good value hotel
Great central location, every shopping centre and bangla road.

6,8 Abu J.
Малайзия
18 апреля 2016
Good
Good place and price...thumb up

8,4 David S.
Великобритания
11 апреля 2016
Value for money.
The hotel is centrally located (5 minutes from Bangla road and 10 minutes from the beach). For what you pay, the rooms are very well equipped - air con, TV, safe, clean bed. The swimming pool is small but nice for a sundowner. Would and will stay again.

10 Dirk C.
Бельгия
11 апреля 2016
Best value for money!
Great place to stay while in Patong/Phuket. Nice clean quiet rooms, A/C, rooftop pool, superb location & great staff!!!

10 Tihomir K.
Таиланд
08 апреля 2016
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
recommendations for everyone 👍