Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 855 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 855 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Услуги 7,2
  • Расположение 8,9
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена – качество 8,2
  • Питание 7,1
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

andrew — Великобритания
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Good Value
Rooms are clean and well presented, everything worked properly, good shower. rooms are small not too much natural light. good value for money
Отзыв оставлен 29 августа 2016

Stephen — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Very good value for Patong
No complaints good hotel for the money
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2016

Deepak — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Value for money
Fantastic Staff , esp house keeping and reception very helpful :) Ni.ce location to navigate around, value for money considering the location
Отзыв оставлен 20 августа 2016

Darryn — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
6 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Great Stay
Clean room friendly staff Great facilities
Отзыв оставлен 19 августа 2016

David — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
location good
Enjoyed my time here has everything close by
Отзыв оставлен 16 августа 2016

David — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
good location
Location good. Close to Bangla road and restaurants
Отзыв оставлен 16 августа 2016

Paul — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
15 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Fantastic Hotel and Staff
Great Hotel , have stayed here 3 times now and every time that I go to Patong I will stay in this Hotel, Brilliant.
Отзыв оставлен 08 августа 2016

Greg — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
11 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
You get what you pay for
The hotel is excellent value for money, the old saying.....'you get what you pay for' close to everything Bangla Rd, pool halls, shopping centre and beach
Отзыв оставлен 05 августа 2016

Kien — Вьетнам
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Value for money and good location
Good location, clean room. Breakfast service was not good. We went for the breakfast at 7:00am but they were not ready yet.
Отзыв оставлен 30 июля 2016

david — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
6 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Great but noisy
I've stayed before and the hotel is great in many ways. There is construction going on next door,so if you like a sleep in you will wake to angle grinders at 9am. Bad Tv reception. Such a shame,based on this I'll be looking for a different hotel next stay.
Отзыв оставлен 29 июля 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: