Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 468 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 468 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Услуги 8,3
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 7,5
  • Обслуживание 7,6
  • Цена – качество 7,3
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

ALDRIGE — Индонезия
Пары
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 двуспальной или 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
could be better
i love the pool and everything was great.
Отзыв оставлен 01 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

ALDRIGE — Индонезия
Пары
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 двуспальной или 2 односпальными кроватями
6 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Nice place for relax
its just less then 10 minutes to reach Patong Beach by walk. But just bad that i get a bit accident by their staff on my second night.Everything is clear. I hope that you can be better and improve your staff services
Отзыв оставлен 01 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jamie — Австралия
Группы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
7 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Good Value for Money
Excellent location in a quiet setting for such a busy spot pools are lovely and so many of them for one resort, Breakfast was amazing and huge perfect for filling up before heading off for a full day. just walk out the front and across the street to the beach. Staff were excellent during our stay a member of our group fell at the entrance and suspected broken ankle the kind lady from reception loaded us in the company van and escorted us to the hospital which made a stressful situation so much better THANK YOU
Отзыв оставлен 29 июля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Alan — Великобритания
Семьи + подростки
5 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Perfect
Room great, Pools superb, Staff very helpful and Breakfast is very nice. 10 out of 10. Would stay here again.
Отзыв оставлен 24 июля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Wong — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 двуспальной или 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Marvelous pool, but room fixture a bit old
Marvelous pool, but room fixture a bit old
Отзыв оставлен 22 июля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Joanne — Австралия
Группы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Patong Merlin
Will definitely be heading back to stay at the patong merlin. Our room was upgraded and the friendly staff couldnt do enough for us love this place
Отзыв оставлен 20 июля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

James — Великобритания
Группы
Стандартный двухместный номер с 1 двуспальной кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Short weekend break
Great location, huge hotel with lots of pools and nice staff
Отзыв оставлен 27 июня 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kirk — Канада
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Great Stay
Huge resort with 4 pools. It was low season so not that many people around which was great. Great room, comfortable, nice balcony. Hard Rock Cafe and Hooters right next door.
Отзыв оставлен 27 июня 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Hans — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
7 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Hans - 3 rooms x 8 days
2nd time using this hotel, good value for money, great location close to beach and pubs etc. staff very caring and pleasant. Over all very good holiday.
Отзыв оставлен 26 июня 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Hendrikus — Нидерланды
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Very nice hotel, close to the beach
I've extended my stay twice. The room was very nice and the staff very friendly. I have booked the room for a reduced price and received an upgrade as well. So that was excellent. Patong can be pretty noisy, but in the Hotel - although it is close to all the action - it is quiet. I love the 3 nice swimming pools en de swim up bar.
Отзыв оставлен 20 мая 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: