Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 2644 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 2644 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Услуги 7,3
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,4
  • Обслуживание 7,4
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по

GHAZI — Бахрейн
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс номер
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
The internet was changer to Mach for one day
Very nice hotel for us and the b
It's was very nice for us and next we we'll take this hotel 100 ./
Отзыв оставлен 29 апреля 2014

ann-louise — Швеция
Пара
Делюкс номер
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
lovely stay
central location, clean, good breakfast buffe
we loved our stay and will recommend this hotel as well
Отзыв оставлен 03 апреля 2014

Poomrieng — Таиланд
Семья с подростками
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Март 2014
Excellent near beach
Comfortable, breakfast buffet awesome!
Love the location, bed, balcony, bathroom, breakfast buffet and very short walk to the beach. On the beach look for ladies with fresh aloe vera, awesome idea for sunblock!
Отзыв оставлен 03 апреля 2014

robert — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс номер
5 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Great hotel will be back
Location , restaurants , value for money
Loved hotel , need to stay in premium room near pool , great staff , great location . 4 very nice restaurants .
Отзыв оставлен 20 марта 2014

ronnie — Маврикий
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Pleasant
Quiet Hotel,
This hotel is not too far from the beach, however, the rooms feel old, no free wifi and it's 10 mins away from Bangla Road. For the price, you can get more decent choices.
Отзыв оставлен 06 марта 2014

andrew — Великобритания
Пара
Улучшенный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
great location, close to the night life but quiet
area. quiet , comfortable
i stayed here for a 4 days, the area was perfect for me.. close to the beach and restaurants. the hotel was close to the nightlife but suprisingly quiet inside the hotel.. the room i had was very comfortable, with a nice shower and balcony. the only downside was the wifi was not free. id stay here again.
Отзыв оставлен 05 марта 2014

Daniel — Швеция
Группа
Улучшенный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Great hotel
Nice hotel, good staff, good pool.
Great hotel. Its near the beach and Bangla road. The pool is really good too. Good staff.
Отзыв оставлен 04 марта 2014

ghassan — Саудовская Аравия
Пара
Делюкс номер
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
very good , nice and fun
good staf , good massage , location
very good located , friendly staff , fun and entertatment very near
Отзыв оставлен 02 марта 2014

ghassan — Саудовская Аравия
Пара
Делюкс номер
5 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
very good , nice and fun
good staf , good massage , location
nice place , friendly staf , very ood location , near to every thin
Отзыв оставлен 02 марта 2014

Sankaran — Индия
Пара
Делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Февраль 2014
Not not good no wifi and the pay wifi is too slow
Only location
Not satisfied for the money I paid, no wifi and the paid internet service is too slow, not worth for money. The morning breakfast is not good
Отзыв оставлен 27 февраля 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: