вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 2627 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 2627 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,6
  • Услуги 7,3
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,4
  • Обслуживание 7,4
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 7,4

ghassan T. — Саудовская Аравия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
very good , nice and fun
good staf , good massage , location
very good located , friendly staff , fun and entertatment very near
Отзыв оставлен 02 марта 2014

ghassan T. — Саудовская Аравия
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
very good , nice and fun
good staf , good massage , location
nice place , friendly staf , very ood location , near to every thin
Отзыв оставлен 02 марта 2014

Sankaran P. — Индия
Пары
Одна ночь в Февраль 2014
Not not good no wifi and the pay wifi is too slow
Only location
Not satisfied for the money I paid, no wifi and the paid internet service is too slow, not worth for money. The morning breakfast is not good
Отзыв оставлен 27 февраля 2014

Mark D. — Великобритания
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Rude staff not a good service
Location
Was very upset coming from England with my wife who is originally from Thailand who has been in England for 8 years with me was told she needed a ID card to come in and out of hotel and for most the stay was treated as a bar girl very upsetting for her and I as we came for our anniversary to be treated like this. Also when coming into hotel one of the security guards every time we saw him would say tip tip tip! I am happy to tip but not when asked. Stayed at many hotels and found this hotel well below service standard I would expect. The one good thing when we decided to move to another hotel I left something behind of great importance and the staff called to hotel we moved to, to let them know we left it behind. I do hope this hotel changes its way of discrimination of its own people my wife is educated and comes from a well respected family and was really ipset by her experience as was I.
Отзыв оставлен 26 февраля 2014

Luciano S. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
relaxing with out complications
location pools and room
My stay at Patong was fantastic as always but only thing i do not like is the cost of wifi 7 days wifi is the same cost as a locals month also at times was unstable , Wifi should be free considering the price of a room
Отзыв оставлен 25 февраля 2014

Wayne B. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Excellent location combined with great service
location, service, price
While I only had planned to dive in Phuket it was a pleasant surprise for me to realise how central to everything this location was in Patong. I highly recommend it to travellers who want a central base from which to organise their activities in Phuket.
Отзыв оставлен 23 февраля 2014

Kristoffer T. — Дания
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Ok hotel but not value for money
Lokation, Nice pool
Ok, but Very Lousy wifi service... Especially when its a expensive hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 21 февраля 2014

akio Y. — Япония
Индивидуальные туристы
5 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Best location
good access to the beach and shopping. reasonable price. good hospitality
I was very lucky to get upgrade room, thanks to Agoda. Although a friend of mine charged almost same booking through the different agency on the same date, he could't get the upgrade.
Отзыв оставлен 21 февраля 2014

Darryl M. — Австралия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Very pleasant, comfortable and clean hotel,
comfortable room, clean hotel, attentative staff
very comfortable stay, great room, centrally located to all attractions, beach, attentative staff, nice pools
Отзыв оставлен 20 февраля 2014

Muthu V. — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
we had a most wonderful valentines dinner
Everything was just a walking distance to the beach, restaurants and shopping
I and my wife enjoyed our 3 days. Just relaxing and staffs we re very friendly
Отзыв оставлен 18 февраля 2014