вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 2623 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 2623 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,6
  • Услуги 7,2
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 7,4
  • Обслуживание 7,4
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 7,4

FAN Z.
Китай
16 октября 2012
great location
great location
Great location. 2 mins walk to Patong Beach. Very quite environment, even though it's near the centre. Room size is large. Nice room services. But the hotel functions are a little bit old.

Charlotte N.
Норвегия
16 октября 2012
Nice resort and friendly staff
Nice room
The resort was really nice and close to everything

ana T.
Австралия
15 октября 2012
Great service and location
I love the hotel's room where I stayed
the hotel have 2 buildings, i stayed in the main one on the 4th floor, it was a nice , spacious room. however the view was not nice since i have a little terrace looking to all the houses roof . also for a deluxe room i was expecting bathrobes and sleepers. there are 2 swimming pools, the nice one is in the old building or wing 1, also there are some rooms on the ground floor looking to the pool and tropical garden with a really nice terrace. so next time i will choose this hotel again but i will request a deluxe premium room in the wing #1.

peter N.
15 октября 2012
Good resort
great service, freindly staff
All good will recommend. Family freindly, great location,great staff, pools good ect ect.

Dattatraya R.
Индия
12 октября 2012
Great location but pricey ..
LOcation
Great location but pricey considering the facilities, front desk guys were not cooperative at all and moreover they have charged me more for minibar .i consumed 4 items but they charged me 10 items ..was not having enough time to fight with them and din't settled with my deposit of 100baht for adapter ..

Kah C.
Малайзия
12 октября 2012
A so so Hotel
Near to beach & the hottest street Bangla Street.....
the hotel is near to the popular street bangla street and patong beach too. the hotel hotwater is depend on the weather if cold then it will cold if hot then will damn hot. one important is the room nt come along with any water heater so no hot water to drink. the counter staffs are not seriously work and bad attitude. other wise still acceptable

Zhou H.
Сингапур
09 октября 2012
Great location and service
Rooms bigger than expected
Recommended hotel to stay again. Few minutes walk to the beach, Bangla Road & Jungceylon Shopping Complex. Great for travellers who loves the sun & sea, nightlife & shopping!

HUANG L.
Китай
09 октября 2012
Great location but small rooms
good service
it was a dicounted standard room, when i arrived there, it was really standard, no water kettle, no slippers. however the service was very good, all in all, it was ok as a stardard room. very convinience location, 5 minits walk to the beach and night fare.

SHAILESH P.
Индия
09 октября 2012
Lovely hotel and good service.
The location is good on the Agoda site it shows complementary internet but at hotel i have to pay for internet
The room i booked is based on the pics on i saw on agoda. But the room allocated was old and has proble with the toilet flush so need hotel changed me it 2nd day. That room was perfect and exactly as per the picture i saw on agoda site. Vegetarian breakfast options were least and also the breakfast was not properly covered. It was kept outside where flies were sitting on the breakfast so not very hygenic to eat. Location is very good walking distance you can find a big market with lots of money exchange, restaurants etc. Also nearby indian restaurant.

Yuansong W.
Китай
06 октября 2012
Very bad hotel;the price is not reasonable
3
the price is not matching what he provided. the price is too high; service and room quality is poor.