Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 2644 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 2644 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Услуги 7,3
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,4
  • Service 7,4
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по

Robert — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс номер
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2012
Outstanding Hotel
Good service and great location
always try and stay at this hotel when i visit phuket. great hotel to relax in and stage out of during your visit.
Отзыв оставлен 02 марта 2012

Veli-Pekka — Финляндия
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный номер
6 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2012
Freat location
Great location, peaceful
ok hotel, nothing big to complain (just wifi). safe because entrances on both sides were secured. nice swimming pool. breakfast ok. negative is that there is no free wifi even at the lobby. and when i bought an internet connection, wifi signal in my room was so poor, that the connection was pretty useless. somehow i got a feeling, that staff is pretty "cold", there were no such a hospitality i am used to in thailand.
Отзыв оставлен 27 февраля 2012

David — Австралия
Пары
Делюкс номер
11 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2012
Great Location
Location
Garden view pool rooms very noisy due to short cut for guests to Bangla Rd and late revellers. Have to pay extra per day to use safe in room, have to pay if accidently broke glasses anything in room. Charged on leaving for soft drinks from mini bar which were not used - left more than was on the list provided by hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 27 февраля 2012

Peter
Пары
Делюкс номер
20 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2012
Good hotel to recommend
Deluxe rooms are very spaciouse and comfortable.
One of the best locations, close to the beach and shopping, and nightlive. Lots of good restaurants close by.
Отзыв оставлен 26 февраля 2012

John — Австралия
Пары
Делюкс номер
6 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2012
Great hotel
Location , facilities and staff
I have stayed at the Patong Resort every year for the past 7 years and enjoy my stays. Only complaint is that the beds are too hard. Staff are always pleasant and helpful. The buffet breakfast is excellent. There are 3 exits from the property with one leading straight onto a Soi to Bangla Road and another a short walk to the beach.
Отзыв оставлен 26 февраля 2012

Carey — Австралия
Пары
Улучшенный номер
8 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2012
Nice location staff less attentative than before
Location
We have stayed at the hotel many times over the last 7 years. Each time we go back the staff become less interested than before. Slowly becoming tired and run down. Location is excellent for nightlife. There was no hotwater for 3 full days of our stay and staff seemed disinterested. Upon checkout the hotel attempted to charge us for many items which were not consumed during our stay, i.e cans of softdrink from the minibar etc.
Отзыв оставлен 21 февраля 2012

John — Новая Зеландия
Пары
Делюкс номер
6 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2012
Comfortable Hotel
Close to Patong Beach and Bangla Road
Delux room was very spacious in new section. Very quiet away from poolside but rooms adjacent to pool suffer from noise of foot traffic walking past at all hours. Hotel staff very pleasant and helpful at all times.
Отзыв оставлен 20 февраля 2012

Deborah — Австралия
Семьи + подростки
Улучшенный номер
8 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2012
Great location, block from beach,
Well cared, for breakfasts were vast and plentiful, pools clean, staff friendly and helpful
Patong resort is situated in the heart of the shopping area and right across the road from the shopping mall. The beach is a short block away. The resort is surrounded by plenty of places to eat. Only negative was the beds were extremely firm. Very good tailor with excellent service one minute from the door.
Отзыв оставлен 19 февраля 2012

TUE — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс номер
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2012
awesome hotel
everything
amazing hotel staff. location is just fair enough from bangla road to avoid the noise but still close enough to walk
Отзыв оставлен 19 февраля 2012

Jayendra — Маврикий
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс номер
5 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2011
Very nice hotel
The Room.
Nice hotel situated approx 2 minutes walk from the beach. The room are big enough for your comfort and parties Also situated to the well known street "Bangla Road" where all the parties takes place. Unfortunately didn't had a chance to order room service, was too busy outside. I would definitely recommend Patong Resort.
Отзыв оставлен 18 февраля 2012


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: