arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 2700 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2700 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,6
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,6

YEO H.
Сингапур
27 апреля 2012
Beatiful Hotel
Good service
We stayed at the R-Mar Resort and Spa The resort is fantastic value for money i.e. we stayed in the Standard Room which was very well done and clean. Bathroom was excellent with hot water available all the time and good water pressure. The staff are courteous and polite. Very very nice large and very clean swimming pool. The location is about 10 mins walk to Jungceylon Shopping Mall or Bangla Road nightlife.Many leg massage shop just outside the hotel and there is a short cut to the beach. However, very quiet once inside the resort. The only downside would was when the neighbours took a shower, the sound of the shower / water pump woke me up from my sleep as it was quite loud. All in all, very highly recommended !! Would definitely stay here again !!!

Amante A.
Португалия
27 апреля 2012
Convenient
good location
This hotel is very convenient and easy to find what u want. There alot of restaurant, bars and shopping mall nearby. The Staff of hotel is very frienly and helpful, and buffet breakfast is nice and have a lot of variety. Go to patong beach just walk a few minutes. Clean room and good facilities. So next time i ll come back again.

Amante A.
Португалия
27 апреля 2012
good location
good facilites
this hotel is very convenient and easy to find what u want. there alot of restaurant, bars and shopping mall nearby. the staff of hotel is very frienly and helpful, and buffet breakfast is nice and have a lot of variety. go to patong beach just walk a few minutes. clean room and good facilities. so next time i ll come back again.

Brent J.
Австралия
26 апреля 2012
My girlfriend left me becasue i slept with Thai
Big bed
It was a lovely Stay. My girlfriend broke up with me becasue i was bring thai ladies back and sleeping with them while she was laying around the pool. Only down side.

David C.
Австралия
26 апреля 2012
great location nice rooms
staff friendly and easy walking distance to beach and shopping
We stayed with our two older boys and we really enjoyed our stay. Pool was nice and slso breakfast was very good. Just a short walk to the beach and to jungcelon and Bangla road.

Stella K.
Австралия
25 апреля 2012
Lovely hotel and great location
Location
We chose R-mar because of the location which we did not regret. So close to the beach, Jungceylon (shopping mall)and bangla road. However, the hotel was really noisy - the walls were very thin so we could hear everything around us (door slamming, feet shuffles along the corridor, muffled talking, hair dryer next door, shower and toilet piping). There was a rooster behind the hotel that was crowing every 15 minutes throughout the day. We didn't use the spa service because there was a very professional parlour just outside the hotel at a very cheap price. Small pool but relaxing and cozy with a friendly bar man. Buffet breakfast adequate.

Jalal M.
Пакистан
23 апреля 2012
Convenient location and modern rooms
Halfwar between Bangla Road and Patong Beach
We had a great time since right outside the hotel there was a great massage place, and could get taxis and tours as well right in front of that. We were about a 3-4 minute walk from bangla road, and about a 5-6 minute walk from Patong Beach. Great clean modern rooms, nice bathroom and the pool is great too.

Sandra R.
Австралия
22 апреля 2012
Fantastic hotel and perfect location
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean and central location.
Went with a small group of friends and our request to hav rooms together was met. Very clean . Huge comfortable beds, even the singles were almost double bed size. My favorite place to stay in Patong. The only draw back was no free wifi

Wade O.
Канада
22 апреля 2012
Hidden Garden Down Town
Garden, Pool and close to everything
great hotel situated down town with in walking distance to most of the places we liked. the room are in great shape, but are a little small. the tub/shower always leaks water on the floor and is just a poor design. free drinks from mini-bar was a plus and we really loved the pool and free parking. internet was not free but not expensive. we will go back again next year!

TAN X.
Сингапур
22 апреля 2012
A lovely hotel!
The friendly hotel staff and location of the hotel.
my boyfriend and i had a pleasant stay at r mar resort and spa. the hotel is a 5 minutes walk from the shopping centre jungcelyon and near many dining places. we arrived early in the morning and the staff were really nice to let us check in before 2pm. we were also given spa vouchers to use at the hotel! the room was clean and the room was bigger than i've expected. we couldn't speak thai and the hotel staff were really friendly and helpful whenever we needed their help. we will definitely come back again !