вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2713 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,6
  • Услуги 7,9
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

William T.
Соединенные Штаты
01 мая 2012
Very nice hotel
Location, surprisingly quiet
great room, close to shopping and nightlife. surprisingly quiet considering how close to bangla road it is. only complaint - the room i was in didn't have proper black out curtains, so after a late night out, the sunrise made its presence felt much more so than i would like. still, i'd stay here again in a heart beat - but i'd bring an eye mask so it would be easier to sleep in..

Stephen H.
Ирландия
01 мая 2012
Great Hotel Great Location
Nice pool. Location
The hotel was lovely and in a great location. it was my 3rd time here and have enjoyed it every time. near bangla road, near shopping centre, near beach set in a pleasant quiet resort. Free mini bar or wi-fi.

Stephen W.
Австралия
29 апреля 2012
A little piece of quiet
Close to everything
Wasn't sure at first when driving down the Soi, but a nice surprise once there. The staff's english is better than my Thai and they were more than willing to help with anything. In house travel deals not so good price wise. Better deals with the street agents. Walls a bit thin and water pressure so so.. Overall though i would stay here again.

Bruce P.
Соединенные Штаты
27 апреля 2012
Nice hotel, nice location, nice staff...
Location, Location, Location - convenient to night entertainment, shopping, the beach
well appointed room... abit musty when the ac is off but that is the case all over thailand, especially in areas near the sea... the breakfast was ok, but i was used to better quality at the other hotels i stayed at on this vacation... the staff was helpful... the room was well appointed and quite attractive/pretty... the swimming pool was nice - very pretty setting...

YEO H.
Сингапур
27 апреля 2012
Beatiful Hotel
Good service
We stayed at the R-Mar Resort and Spa The resort is fantastic value for money i.e. we stayed in the Standard Room which was very well done and clean. Bathroom was excellent with hot water available all the time and good water pressure. The staff are courteous and polite. Very very nice large and very clean swimming pool. The location is about 10 mins walk to Jungceylon Shopping Mall or Bangla Road nightlife.Many leg massage shop just outside the hotel and there is a short cut to the beach. However, very quiet once inside the resort. The only downside would was when the neighbours took a shower, the sound of the shower / water pump woke me up from my sleep as it was quite loud. All in all, very highly recommended !! Would definitely stay here again !!!

Amante A.
Португалия
27 апреля 2012
Convenient
good location
This hotel is very convenient and easy to find what u want. There alot of restaurant, bars and shopping mall nearby. The Staff of hotel is very frienly and helpful, and buffet breakfast is nice and have a lot of variety. Go to patong beach just walk a few minutes. Clean room and good facilities. So next time i ll come back again.

Amante A.
Португалия
27 апреля 2012
good location
good facilites
this hotel is very convenient and easy to find what u want. there alot of restaurant, bars and shopping mall nearby. the staff of hotel is very frienly and helpful, and buffet breakfast is nice and have a lot of variety. go to patong beach just walk a few minutes. clean room and good facilities. so next time i ll come back again.

Brent J.
Австралия
26 апреля 2012
My girlfriend left me becasue i slept with Thai
Big bed
It was a lovely Stay. My girlfriend broke up with me becasue i was bring thai ladies back and sleeping with them while she was laying around the pool. Only down side.

David C.
Австралия
26 апреля 2012
great location nice rooms
staff friendly and easy walking distance to beach and shopping
We stayed with our two older boys and we really enjoyed our stay. Pool was nice and slso breakfast was very good. Just a short walk to the beach and to jungcelon and Bangla road.

Stella K.
Австралия
25 апреля 2012
Lovely hotel and great location
Location
We chose R-mar because of the location which we did not regret. So close to the beach, Jungceylon (shopping mall)and bangla road. However, the hotel was really noisy - the walls were very thin so we could hear everything around us (door slamming, feet shuffles along the corridor, muffled talking, hair dryer next door, shower and toilet piping). There was a rooster behind the hotel that was crowing every 15 minutes throughout the day. We didn't use the spa service because there was a very professional parlour just outside the hotel at a very cheap price. Small pool but relaxing and cozy with a friendly bar man. Buffet breakfast adequate.