arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,2
Оценка по 164 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 164 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,8
  • Услуги 7,0
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 7,2
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 7,5
  • Питание 6,2

Sheralyn A.
Сингапур
19 февраля 2015
Comfortable stay, value for money
Good beds, cosy feel, private beach

Sandy A.
Австралия
11 февраля 2015
A good escape with lovely ambiance
Mr Sunchet - Service was anticipated, very personal and exceptional. Quiet relaxing atmosphere. Magic sunsets
Went to attend a wedding near by, and have a little break. We had a most relaxing time. Mr Sunchet - Service was anticipated, very personal and exceptional. Quiet relaxing ambiance Magic sunsets. Location like a number of resorts in the north, are away from things a local driver, Mr Rich was obliging (a great find),

Neomi A.
Австралия
09 февраля 2015
never stay here save ur money
this was the worst experience we have ever had staying overseas and we travel a lot. we were given a baby cott for our son which collapse whilst he was sleeping in side. when asking the staff for help no one helped me with anything . after an hour we return to complain again and the staff were extremely unhelpful and rude. we were travel in a group with 5 couple who all had planned on staying there a week however after the first night we all checked out. save your money and time!!

Ben Z.
Израиль
06 февраля 2015
Not happy
The pool
Rock hard beds, and no food around at all... The food at the resort is very expensive... And the cot that my baby was in broke, and when I wanted to talk to the manager, they never let me see him, and they just swept it under the rug!!!

Maytal W.
Австралия
05 февраля 2015
Horrible breakfeast and very poor service
The lay out and the pools on the beach
Seemed as a perfect resort when we arrived, however, breakfeast was horrific with no English speaking staff to understand a simple request of WELL DONE eggs. Our bath could not be filled as the plug was damaged. The cot we were given for our 1yo broke while he was sleeping and he dropped on the floor! The aircon did not work and no one came to fix it although we asked numerous times. Wifi is useless. The only plus is the lay out and the beauty with the beach . For paying top dollars, service was poor, and facilities were a failure. Would never go back for that price. Plus, resteraunt prices were ludicrous!

Stephanie T.
Индонезия
02 февраля 2015
Good for short holiday
Location, Beach, Price
It was a good stay. There was no one else but our group so it felt like the hotel was ours. It's right in front of the beach which is very very nice. A quite beach. It's a bit far from the town but if you come for a quite getaway, this place is perfect.

Ruediger R.
Германия
21 января 2015
nice beach
direct beach access, lunch at restaurant at beach, bungalow at beach
Beautiful and clean beach

Eugene T.
Сингапур
21 января 2015
Beautiful beach. Hotel could do with upgrade
Beach, clear water, fresh coconut
This hotel is definitely not a 4 star hotel. I'd give it 3 rating for the amenities available, condition and quality of room and furnishings. I would say this resort could pass off as a higher-end back packer hotel. While the beach villa was spacious, the place looked run down and poorly maintained. There was no water from the shower and breakfast was a pretty awful mix of sausage soup and guess what you're eating. Staff had very poor understanding of English and service at best was mediocre during the infrequent times of interaction. Only saving grace was the quiet beach, the clear water and fresh coconut.

Tsang T.
Гонконг
01 января 2015
Excellent location for privacy and silence
Must drive your own car, super nice beach, good meals
A lot of good restaurants in Phang Nga not far away from hotel, within 10 min of drive. Super nice view of the beach. Water is crystal clear and suitable for swimming. High privacy and not crowded with people. Super good location and just 20 min drive to airport!

Adrian S.
Австралия
07 декабря 2014
Great Beach
beach access
This hotel feels old. The hotel design needs updating. The layout is a bit confusing with some standalone buildings in the middle of the resort seeming out of place. In the evening the resort feels very empty - guests wander around the premises looking but finding nothing. The restaurants are deserted, no music, the beachside bar is closed. The pool and jacuzzi pool are nice. Access to the beach is great. Room appointments are old - housekeeping do well to keep the place in working order (the showerhead is terrible). During our stay we were dismayed to see 3 tour buses parked in the (small) car park